Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
that jungle wala scene where abhay was shirtless *ahem*nd was inches away form piyas *ahem ahem* i just love it
🤣
cuteteddy thumbnail
@madhu - meri chhoti behen , tell m if u r having a crush on that guy too 😳 oh i wish i was there to wath her expressions 
@ALL - SORRY but i was having few ideas in my mind for my next beshrmi post n i had to write all three by anyhow so i posted them here😳
sweety_crazed thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: hpoirotac

madhu you remember chand aur haseena ka kya band baja that unko dekhke😳

...yup i remember!!!...those scenes were awesome...but i was talking abt my headgirls face...(meri hitler...u didn't say me who is yr hitler)...guess u didn't see my reply!!!!!
bookworm-ALS-- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: vivoash

that jungle wala scene where abhay was shirtless *ahem*nd was inches away form piyas *ahem ahem* i just love it
🤣

exactly, ashu...😍
cuteteddy thumbnail
guys now tell me how many of u seriously wanted to end this show before cvs ruined it ? honestly , i wanted this to happen !!
for me pkyek ended when the first season ended n when metz died in second season made me cry !! if they ever bring pkyek back then i want it to be fresh like first season !!
sweety_crazed thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
@ priya...did u saw my reply..else u won't say her poor!!!!!

@ deepa di...di he is just a good friend...but its true he likes me...n thats y she is behind me!!!..n yup..u missed seeing her face!!!
bookworm-ALS-- thumbnail
@madhu...sorry...must have missed it😛
waise my hitler is my mom😛hamari headgirl bohot shy types hai...😆
bookworm-ALS-- thumbnail
Originally posted by: cuteteddy

guys now tell me how many of u seriously wanted to end this show before cvs ruined it ? honestly , i wanted this to happen !!

for me pkyek ended when the first season ended n when metz died in second season made me cry !! if they ever bring pkyek back then i want it to be fresh like first season !!

no...i never wanted it to end...😭
Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: cuteteddy

i second u, i was watching this show just for abhay and in hope that i will get some *ahem ahem* moments bet abhiya 😉
cuteteddy thumbnail
@madhu - r u having crush on anyone else (Except abhay n DAMON )