..tora.tangled. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
@shirudh..srk..nt dat much..in sum films bhalo lage..
ilove99 thumbnail
Originally posted by: tiger_lily

what?

nothing😆chalo yaar bahut padhai ki baat hogai lets talk abt...umm somethng fun!
Simi.Sweet thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
aami tho srk khoob bhalo lage😃😆 Edited by mugdharajatfan - 12 years ago
@mugdha its harmful all the way.it harms pshycaly,mentaly,financialy all the way.people need more awargness.some people say smoking sigarate its a cool man sign.
Simi.Sweet thumbnail
waise ek tarah se theek hua pkyek ka otherwise i would have been distracted from my studies for board😆 par miss it 😔
AraBearxo thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

are hai koi wannabe !!She is so annying!!! Shadow kahin ki (extra) aaj humare paas aakar beit gaye I was about to move but the I didnot! So basically kisine aakar poocha ki PKYEKL ka ending kya tha and I was like i really don know cause I din bother to watch the ending but ANHIYA got married! She comes and is like PKYEK SUX it is a copy I watched one epi and that gal piya was running after kabir and Jeh and Abhay and fir I started firing her that she is a wannabe and no one wanted her here but she just tags along and tries her best to fit in with people who actually dont care ifd she exists or not and it turned out to gain a lot of attention and she tried to like stand up for herself but like I fired her like hell and then She was like about to cry really embarassed and was lik Kiara I really liked you,I toty u were my friend and what you thought about me really mattered,I respected your opinion and now that you tyhink I am dual faced ======>>

I just walked away!

DEK STARTED!!! 
ilove99 thumbnail
@chich -thats what i think sumtimes too!!!
@lily-good!!👏😆

Edited by ilove99 - 12 years ago
..tora.tangled. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
@shirudh..smoking awareness spread krcho??
Originally posted by: abhiora

@shirudh..srk..nt dat much..in sum films bhalo lage..

i also don't love srk that much.by the way who is your favourite tora.
Simi.Sweet thumbnail
@meera yummm yaar bhook mat badhao yahaan sachmein bhook lagi hai🤣...@shurid ya totally agree with u ...its just being fool than cool 😆n even after awareness sum of the ziddi teens r not taking it seriously