Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
is this place abaad? or still a bhoot bangla? πŸ˜† kidding! Hello! <3
*Dakoo_Minzy* thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: -Mais-

is this place abaad? or still a bhoot bangla? πŸ˜† kidding! Hello! <3

🀣  🀣 hello hello...am sure if i see akash one more time i'll become a bhoot officially πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
sourmisery thumbnail
Originally posted by: *Dakoo_Minzy*

🀣  🀣 hello hello...am sure if i see akash one more time i'll become a bhoot officially πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

and I'll become a bhatakti hui aatma! And pin needles in those glycerin wali eyes...😈 and break his cell phone. It irritates me...creepo Pedo...πŸ˜›
*Dakoo_Minzy* thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: -Mais-

and I'll become a bhatakti hui aatma! And pin needles in those glycerin wali eyes...😈 and break his cell phone. It irritates me...creepo Pedo...πŸ˜›

creepo pedo 🀣  🀣 i hope today we get akash free scenes..or else pata nahi hum na jaane kya kya kar baitenge... ⭐️ ⭐️
sourmisery thumbnail
I don't think we'll get rid of him so easily and early...have to tolerate him for a while...but if I get a nice Uday scene or better, a hot ManVeer scene tou meri midnight ban jaegi πŸ˜ I watch the midnight rerun you see :P
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
i really wish we get a ManVeer scene tonight. 
dreamyjennice thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
hey friends plzzz help me out.,,,,i have for the first time written an FF   and posted it too...but i actually didnt know how to post it together as in same topic...but all went wrong.its bbeen posted under the name of same heading"When Prince meets the Princess"...but as two different topics ...u guys vcan check it on the forum...how do i bring both the chapters together.just as other FF are and how do i update further...i am new to all this...can someone help...and one more prob...i had to quote and continue...since i couldnt write at one go...wat do i do...plz help...and do read and give ur reviews ...they mean a lot...plz help

hello manveerians!

phewww finally monday!😍 i just hope no Aakash like friday's episodeπŸ˜‰ but i don't want the whole episode wasted on M's chori!πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ