\|/ :: DKDM - Creations Corner-1 :: \|/ - Page 26

@akki...gorgeous stufff...loved all foru of youre siggies...using!😊
akki..awsome gorgeous stuffs...siggis r awsome...colour is grt👏...love all the four..😳😃
Originally posted by shruti.nil

@akki...gorgeous stufff...loved all foru of youre siggies...using!😊
hey thanks a lot hun..rly appreciated..!!

Originally posted by deboleena.manna

akki..awsome gorgeous stuffs...siggis r awsome...colour is grt👏...love all the four..😳😃
   thank u so very much sweets..mwah!!
Originally posted by akki-rockstar

gorgeous work guys..vicky luvd ur avis  a lot...

sigs frm my side..
feel free to use...

1) 
2)
three diff shades... 

thank you!!
-akki(:

awesome siggies akki👏👏👏👏👏
loved these two very much
but rangoli 1 u made rangoli b&W n sati in color
tht is fantstic the lord shiva can be recognize in rangoli very easily in colors its not👏👏👏👏👏

THANK YOU SO MUCH EVERYONE!

@Vicky, OMG! :D Thanks a lot! It really means so much to me that you appreciate my work since you're such a PS genius! :D Those avis are, like you, GENIUS! :D LOVE them!

I like this one expecially. So pretty!! You should open your shop for requests very soon yaar! :D And reserve me a spot! I missed last time!

Nd the siggy with the super cute "tumne pukaara aur hum chale aaye" text is so beautiful!

You've the awesomest styles!

@shruti, thank you so much for using! That's so kind of you!

@Swati di!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yeh kya hai bhai? Where'd you learn to make siggs like this ? From outer space? Because they're out of this world!! ROFL!

Love the glittery black and white style on the tadav ones! Truly "magical"

@Vicky: Loving the avis! So many to choose from 😆

@Akki: Beeeautiful siggies :)

http://i.imgur.com/zf7J1.jpg

So in love with this one. Will be using!

@Aishu: Ohh the ardha... (can't spell and won't try to 😆) but looks really really nice!
Edited by Naina2127 - 12 years ago
Can everyone please have a look at this and Participate?
i have got just One entry right now,and i need more for the contest
do take part...:)
aishu grt one...like the black n white colour...😳
thank u so much aishu n shruja for liking my work..
thanks naina for using sig...
rly appreciated..

@aishu...*blush...hehe..