\|/ :: DKDM - Daily Episode Discussion :: \|/

\|/ ::  Daily Episode Discussion :: \|/

continue with the daily episode discussions here

Edited by ...PARiNA... - 12 years ago
OMFG! Did anyone else fall in love with the show?
I sure did! The effects... THEY'RE FREAKING AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
And... the acting is good!

I love the bg score...

The Vishnu ji Pratima was beyond perfection...

Only one complaint... I found Maa Sati's costumes a bit... well... too... i dunno... But i'll certainly love if she were somewhat more decent...

Overall... 9 on 10...
Gr8 start
yep loved the effect n BG music are awesumEdited by Pratamesh - 12 years ago
IKr! The effects looked so real...😍
We saw many mythical serials but of lord shiva its mine first and it b bravo 
Loved the 1st episode, a feeling of that era was created well. BG score was just perfect. Hope this show turns out good.😊 
I loved the shoot wher in many temples are shown around the main mahalay its looks a stunning site to watch and that mountain top shoot just amazing effects
I also loved the episode, esp the BGM. The effects were very realistic also got transported to the mythological era. Waiting for Shiv ji's scene today. 
hey Radha so happy to c u here!
See Lord too dint wanted me to leave... Im bck just for this show.

Well yes show is just super amazing!
Love each part of it! Visual effects , mountains , places, direction, dialogue, costume... Wow
Form my side 10/10

Theek hai yaar but Mouni is really looking too good so as Rohit
From long time was waiting for Shivji show to start... So so so happy

Todays episode seemed to short ... 20min are just not enough!
But still convo. Between Mahadev n Daksh was too good!

Main aik vairagi hun... na samman ka moh na apmaan ka dukh