I MET IDOL FAME RAHUL VAIDYA(PICS)

Amryn thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Hi all I am Amreen (Abhijeet ki diwani ) how do I start wiv๐Ÿ˜† well here in kuwait its 1:17 am en I jes came back from kuwait entertainment city after meetin sweet Rahul vaidya. Firstly when I heard the news from here I was quite excited then I tried 2 persuade my mom tellin this is last yr I am spendin in kuwait as I am 18 I have go abroad to study next yr. It took ages 4 me en my mom 2 persuade  my dad dosen't like him actually he likes him inside he simply tells tat cuz hes not tat idol crazy. At first we sat on the front seat 3 hrs b4 rahul came at 4:30 pm. but thse irritatin audience sat down infront of us so let me come to the point my frnd bought vdo camera en I bought a camera to take his pics as soon as rahul came we went at the front of rahul & we were jes a few centimeters away from rahul.

About rahul Oh my god, HE IS A ROCKSTAR!! WE GIRLS AT THE FRONT WERE GOIN TOTALLY FRENZY.

Rahul sang so many hit songs I cant remember all cuz I was so involed in looking at his funny faces. K first he sang 'Allah ke bande',& then he said his fav actress is mallika sherawat en was askin boys kyun fav hai na en girls too some no includin me en my frn en sum yes ๐Ÿ˜†. then he was tellin us 2 repeat his songs mujhse shaadi karooooge .en the first time we said at the wrong time . And then he said repeat at the time after I say 1 2,3,4  lol en I din say but other foolish girls said again at the wrong time.then he said I am thinkin tat I am fool then we didn made the mistake he told us 2 repead haaaayee very loudly after tumse milke dil from main hoo na.

we girls were dancing en shoutin like monkeys lol cuz rahul said us 2 dance en boys too. en then I was other side he moved 2 my side en he gave me a sweet smile en my frnd was takin tat vdo at first I thought he was simply smily then he showed his hand 2 me en en was laughin at me he thought I was sad lol๐Ÿ˜†tats y he told en me I was takin pics continuosly mostly rahul en only 2 en 3 sukhvir dev lol when i was takin sukh's pics he was feelin so shy en turned away lolz. en rahul waited 4 me 2 finish clickin his pic. how sweet!

kitniiiiiiiiiii bar meri frnd or mein rahul ke haat ko touch karne ki koshis ki lekin only feww girls was able to.en then he was throwin the tshirts which was sealed in packet en throwin out 2 boys en girls en we were tryin 2 catch en cudnt I still din loose hope but my frnd did.

After tat the host picked up agal en she had 2 do the step jawani phir na aaya en rahul shown how 2 do it usin the rumal (handkerchief) puttin under jes beside his bottom en movin u all kno ta step then he said tat girl thank u en he kissed on her hand en the girl gone more crazy๐Ÿ˜†

And theeennnnnnnnnnnnnnnn he told any of u girls can cum on 2 stage then all girls jumed from the barriers en went on to stage en I was tellin my frn cum en she was uff wut will do wiv camera i said we can take it there en she was like so irritain at tat time I din wanted 2 miss tat opportunity then I jes left her en went on 2stage 2 dance wiv rahul oh my god b4 tat he removed his jeans tshirt en was wearin yellow sleevless with superman red symbol en had muscles too en was showing us :lol:  and I somehow moved otha girls away en I was jes next to rahul dancin wiv him oo my god wut an experience en thousands of audience was wutchin us en rahul I mean I was toooo close to rahul jes next 2him cant believe it en then tat fat lady host came en said enough all of u now go ,she was tryin 2push me away from rahul en I was so stiff tat she cudnt lol :lol:
. u kno wut rahul asked her can i bring girls en stage tat stupid host said no then rahul again asked en then she said wel if u can control them u can so he did.en at time he sang the song mujhse shaadi karoge or aashiq banaya I cant remember he sang too many songs. he also sang tera intezaar 4rom his album. And then many girls shook hand wiv him en I too but he didn look at me cuz he was busy touchin hands wiv sum few girls includin me on stage. u kno those crazy gals was touchin his shoulders simply en I din't cuz am not tat disgusting so I was nex t 2him dancin en smilin but he was too busy wiv other audience so i cudnt talk 2him.

hey there r lot of things happened in show 2 say but I want 2 end it up here cuz u all mgiht be impatient.

WELL LASTLY WAS LIKE MY DREAM CUM TRUE I DIN BUY NE PASSES 2 MEET RAHUL BACKSTAGE IT WAS LIKE 11 PM. AND WE ALL GIRSLS RUSHED THERE 2 TAKE AUTOGRAPH. EN THE SECURITY WAS TELLIN YALLA WHICH MEANS GO IN ARABIC EN OUT OUT EN SOME GIRLS WENT OUT . I FORCED MY FRND 2CUM WIV ME EN I TOLD SECURITY PLZZ LET ME GO IN ACTUALLY THERE WERE 2 SMALL ROOMS I DIN KNO WETHER INSIDE THOSE WERE RAHUL INSIDE OR NOT THEN A GIRL CAME OUT EN I SAW IN HER HAND A PEN SO I TOLD HER DID U GET AN AUTOGRAPH SHE SAID YES I SAID WHOSE? REPLIED RAHUL EN I WAS LIKE WOW. THEN I WAS MAKIN INNOCENT FACES INFRONT OF TAT SECURITY GARD EN I SAID PLSS JES ONE CHANCE OH MY GOD HE REPLIED IN A BAD TONE BUT I STILL FELT TOP OF THE WORLD THEN HE SAID OK LAST ONE JES GO INSIDE IN A SLANG TONE EN THEN HE OPENED THE DOOR I WENT INSIDE I SAW RAHUL ;HE LOOKED AT ME & I SAID AUTOGRAPH PLZZ AND HE SAID SURE!I WAS SO NERVOUS EN I BOUGHT A  RED INK PEN FOR HIM 2 WRITE EN MY FRN WAS BESIDE ME I GAVE HIM MY SPECIAL PAPER WHICH I TEARED FROM AUTO BOOK B4 EN HE SAID I NEED.. HE CUDNT PUT INTO WORDS :lol: SO MY FRN TARIN GAVE HIM AUTOBOOK EN HE PUT MY PAPER ABOVE TAT 2 SIGN IT I TOLD HIM TO WRITE MY NAME AMREEN EN HE TOLD ME 2 SPELL IT I DID. HE SMILED I SAID THANK U. THEN I SAID  PLZZ SAY HI 2 ABHIJEET SAWANT FROM ME AT TAT TIME HE DIDN PROPERLY HEAR FOR THE FIRST TIME THEN AGAIN I SAID LOUDLY AS U ALL KNO IAM ABHI'S BIGGEST FAN SO I LUV HIM. AND HE SAID YAY SURE I WILL TELL HIM I WAS SO HAPPY 2 HEAR TAT.  HE TOLD ME Y DON'T U SMILE? EN i JES GAVE HIM A SMILE EN THEN MY FRN TOOK AUTO FROM HIM WIV MY PEN EN HE SAID GOD BLESS TO US .HE SIGNED OTHER 3 GIRLS AUTOGRAPH WIV MY PEN. FINALLY I TOOK MY PEN FROM HIM I AGAIN SHOOK HANDS WIV HIM THEN TARIN DID THEN SINCE I WAS LEAVING I AGAIN SAID HIM NICE 2 MEET U I AGIAN SHOOK WIV HIM. SOTHEN I LOOKED AT HIM BACK GAVE HIM A SWEET SMILE.  HE WAS LOOKING AT ME EN GAVE ME A BIG SWEET SMILE BACK . THIS IS FIRST AUTOGRAPH OF A STAR I GOT , IN 2004 I SAW SHARUKH,PRIETY,RANI, ARJUN PAMPAL, SAIF ALIKAH, PRIYANKA IN TEMPTATION 2004 IN USA BUT I CUDNT GET THEIR AUTOGRAPH. SO THI IS MY FIRST ONE FACE 2FACE TALK WIV A CLEBRITY EN FIRST AUTOGRAPH EVER. RAHUL TALKIN WIV ME I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY.
MOST PICS I TOOK OF RAUL ONLI 2 , 3 PICS OF SUKHVIR EN 1 PIC OF MIMICRY ARTIST SO I CUDNT TAKE APIC WIV HIM CUZ THE FILM WAS OVER WHEN I WAS CONTINOUSLY TAKIN HIS CLOSE PICS WHEN HE WAS NEAR US STAGE PERFORMIN. ANYWAY THERE R MORE FUNNY FACES HE DID LIKE 2 MAKE GIRLS DEWANI EN THERE WERE OTHER BOYS PERFORMIN IN STAGE SKOOL BOYS

SO HE TRIED 2 LIE DOWN EN COPPY THE DIFFICULT STEP HE CUDN LOL :lol:  BUT I MUST SAY RAHUL AS I SEEN HIM TODAY IS OVERSMART, SWEET, GOODLOOKING ,HE PUT FOUNDATION LOOKED FAIR. HE HAS CHANGED A LOT 4ROM B4 BY PERFORMIN IN MANY PLACE.

THERE R MORETHINGS 2TELL BUT I AM NOT AUTHOR 2 RITE ABOOK CUZ ITS TOO MUCH 2SAY EN I AM FEELIN VERY SLEEPY BYE GUYS EN GALS EN WAIT 4 THE PICS UNTIL MY DAD SCAN THEM EN MY MOM SAID OH MY GOD UR SO DISGUSTIN U SHOOK HAND WIV HIM 3 TIMES I WAS LIKE MOM HE IS A STAR EN I WILL SAY 2 MOM 2MMOROW TAT IF IWANTED I CUD TOUCH HIS SHOULDERS LIKE OTHA DISGUSTIN GALS WERE DOIN. ME ITNI SHAMELESS NEHI HOON AS I WAS DANCIN JES NEXT 2HIM ON STAGE EN MY PARENTS EN FRN SAW. BUT TODAY I WILL NEVER FORGET.

BUT 2 ME I WAS REALLI MISSIN ABHIJEET SAWANT EN IS BETTER THAN SOFT HEARTED THAN... WELL NOONE K BYE. I MUST SAY RAHUL VAIDYA IS HOT & SWEET! I ENJOYED TO THE FULLEST!

Edited by Amryn - 17 years ago

Knicks420 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
congradulations. you are very luck.
Amryn thumbnail
today onli met him it will take time 4 me 2 scan those 36 pics
qazi_luv thumbnail
I cant w8 to c dese pix..cuz I used to go to India day every year..I saw KK,SUKHBIR ,ABBEY....and now Im in canada Edited by qazi_luv - 18 years ago
~RexKiRani~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amryn

today onli met him it will take time 4 me 2 scan those 36 pics

oh k i ll wiat i wanna see rahul......

u r liucky๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Vaibhavi thumbnail
mera number kab aayegaa? ๐Ÿ˜ญ
sonaahana thumbnail
I'm still shaking after reading that!!!
Amryn thumbnail
๐Ÿ˜† ahana.
en chinmoyee plzz wait unless by dad scans the pics I can't I am sorry u all have 2 wait 4 pics.
anonmember thumbnail
Wow, you're so lucky! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Can't wait to see the pix.
Amryn thumbnail
thanx all of u!
hey all ๐Ÿ˜† I didn't kno tat rahul vaidya is too young I mean he is my age I am 18 en he is also 18. But I thought by seein him he looked like he is in 20's but lookin at his attitude when he was doin funny faces so tat we laught at him was like akid.

With an innocent smile and a voice to die for, Rahul Vaidya, the second runner up in Sony's reality show, Indian Idol has come a long way from being the soft-spoken shy teenager to a savvy singer who's debut album Tera Intezaar has just hit the music charts.
In a freewheeling chat, the 18-year old speaks about his new found stardom, his singing career and the girl of his dreams.