Indian Idol 6

~Girls Club~..Guys come in @ ur own Risk - Page 196

prap thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
hi people

ayesha come to contest thread now!! 😑

sorry people for disturbing what you were doing...now i am done so carry on!!! πŸ˜†

hi sunny! πŸ˜›

prap thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Iron

Prapti bad manners..u should knock before u show up just like that from no where and take Ayesha with u..BAD BAD BAD Manners πŸ˜†

sorry sunny.....but it was urgent you know! hehe....πŸ˜‰ ok i am knocking now!!hehe.....πŸ˜†
sensation87 thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: prap

hi people

ayesha come to contest thread now!! 😑

sorry people for disturbing what you were doing...now i am done so carry on!!! πŸ˜†

hi sunny! πŸ˜›

okies prap auntyπŸ˜†

Cutelicious thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

ok Ladies...got to go..carry on. Merre dil ki soha jo woh soha...ko bhi good night and every one else too πŸ˜†

shut up😑 im not ur soha🀒 n getlostπŸ˜†

sensation87 thumbnail

Prapti bad manners..u should knock before u show up just like that from no where and take Ayesha with u..BAD BAD BAD Manners πŸ˜†

prap sunny will teach u some good manners rightπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

prap thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: sensation87

okies prap auntyπŸ˜†

hehe so i got one more beti added to my list of daughters....hehe.....or you can come to msn...we are trying to discuss there!!!
buttercup thumbnail
hello gurls.. boys.. n rest πŸ˜†
sensation87 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: prap

hehe so i got one more beti added to my list of daughters....hehe.....or you can come to msn...we are trying to discuss there!!!

lolll yeh contest to peechey he par gaya hai yaarπŸ˜†

sensation87 thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: buttercup

hello gurls.. boys.. n rest πŸ˜†

hiiiii..wats upp?

buttercup thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: sensation87

hiiiii..wats upp?

just woke up 😊.. how are u ?