OnlyHope thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Jee, it's by Shakepeare :)
serendipity. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
Omg shiz, new vm? Ya sirf dialogue ko vid kiyaa?
InvisibleSmile thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 6
fariii so proud of you for sticking through it!😆 i still remember AA i left mid-way! agreed FM better come in a good show i don't want their chemistry to get ruined. I just hope some good director comes up with a good story !😍 i would LOVE to see them together again but if it will cost ruining what they have Humsafar is enough for me.

so i should watch mora piya - & same yaar this is no break i rarely get time for myself only in early morning or late night!

any other good shows? waise i started behna but left it -
InvisibleSmile thumbnail
Originally posted by: Reenoo.

Omg shiz, new vm? Ya sirf dialogue ko vid kiyaa?

no its a vm  :) i was thinking of vidding dialouge only but i added the dor theme so had to make a full vm :$
OnlyHope thumbnail
Originally posted by: InvisibleSmile

fariii so proud of you for sticking through it!😆 i still remember AA i left mid-way! agreed FM better come in a good show i don't want their chemistry to get ruined. I just hope some good director comes up with a good story !😍 i would LOVE to see them together again but if it will cost ruining what they have Humsafar is enough for me.

so i should watch mora piya - & same yaar this is no break i rarely get time for myself only in early morning or late night!

any other good shows? waise i started behna but left it -

Yaar..Behna is a total diff story..abhi starting hai plus it's Indian..so can't stick to it for too long 😆 I'll probably stop watching as soon as spring semester starts..Pakistani shows at least end quick and don't drag forever 😳
Other Pakistani show...umm I watch Maat and Humsafar atm..Maat is pretty good :)

Same here yaar...no time for myself...late night hi hota hai..when I'm like in bed...tab I come here and stay for as long as my eyes are open 😆
InvisibleSmile thumbnail
farii,exactly best thing about pakistani shows - they don't drag on and on !😆 Actually i stopped watching because i don't watch to get myself addicted like humsafar, because next semester will be tougher all the hard courses!🤔

maat - i was thinking of watching joh chaley tou - i am always intrigued by the hate to love bond. many of the couples i like start off this way!😆

awww, take some time for yourself, you deserve it janii!😳
OnlyHope thumbnail

Yeah I wanna watch Jo Chale to as well..omg SO many to watch...The break isn't enough 😆 actually Im VERY picky...aise hi kuch nahi dekhti :s I need to make sure ACHA hai worth my time or I'll leave it midway or something 😆

InvisibleSmile thumbnail
thanks reeno :))

& farii, same, the story has to catch my attention otherwise i end up leaving it, so far only a few shows have done that fully, MJHT,kish desh& dil mil gaye *until shilpa was there*

and now dekha ek khawb - still contemplating this show.
Otherwise i'm more into american shows 😆 - which are really really good compared to desi shows :)

OnlyHope thumbnail
Originally posted by: InvisibleSmile

thanks reeno :))

& farii, same, the story has to catch my attention otherwise i end up leaving it, so far only a few shows have done that fully, MJHT,kish desh& dil mil gaye *until shilpa was there*

and now dekha ek khawb - still contemplating this show.
Otherwise i'm more into american shows 😆 - which are really really good compared to desi shows :)

Seriously? 😆 I still haven't made that migration yet...exception: OTH 😳
And I didn't watch any of the Indian shows you mentioned 😆 pata sab ka hai..but us mein bhi I'm picky and leave mid way...too selfish for my couples 😆 kab unka track hota hai to I watch..othrwise when you leave it, you don't miss out on much anyway
OnlyHope thumbnail
Originally posted by: meepha

Fariha|no reply fb imbox pe:/

Kab? :|
I always reply right away :/
Check karne do :)