-Amisha- thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Ahmed (ahmed316us):

Avatar: Very nice picture of himself!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜³
Sig: His name, which I like a lot!
What I like about him: He is a very nice and friendly person and so much fun to talk to!
Friends: Like he said, we are already friends😊
Message: I hope we get to chat more often so that I get to know you better! you are a wonderful person, always stay the same!😊

samie thumbnail

i_luv_shah_rukh aka priya

Sig:πŸ˜†

Like:she is 1 hard person 2 fool

Friends:not friends with ppl who challenge me:joke of course we r

Msg:next yr i will get uπŸ˜†nah u r a really nice person n i am glad we r friends😊

-Amisha- thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Sonuuuuuuuu! (SONYA_K)😊

Avatar: hmmm...don't know the people but love it anyway!😊
Sig: nice signature
What I like about her: i talk to sonya almost everyday and i'm surprised that she hasn't got tired of me yet!πŸ˜† i love talking to her because she is so friendly & she always makes me laugh. she means a lot to me!😊 and, she is the only one who lets me call her "deer"πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
Friends: without a doubt...one of my best friends!
message: sonu...although we have known each other for a few months only, i'm positive that we will remain friends for life!😊

bas02 thumbnail

for amishaaaaa

signature: nice quote, very true as well

like: she is reallllly nice, sweet and a great person! love her!😊

friends: we are already great friends and will remain so

message: thank you for being such a gd friend, and yes hope we can chat soon!!πŸ˜ƒ

SONYA_K thumbnail
Ami Baby,

Avatar:- Very nice pic of Kareena.Btw, change ur avatar deer!!Kitna time ho gaya hai isse rakh kar!!I will make one niceeeeee avatar for you!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
Sig:-Ekdam nice and true!!
Like abt her:-She is a very sweet girl.Has a good sense of Humor!Now she is one of my best friends here..Ami baby, u r the best!
Friends:- Koi shakh?πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
Msg for her:-We are friends for life!!I hope you go a long way and be successful in everything u do!😊
jas thumbnail

Misha...

Avatar: Cute picture of Dan.. like it..you know whyπŸ˜‰

Sig: Very True... MishDan made for eachother..

What I like about her: She is very caring, sweet & she always make me laugh...She has a heart of gold......

Friends: Don't knowπŸ˜•.. Are we?πŸ˜‰ yup...Friends forever..πŸ˜†

Message: Misha... missed u yaar😭..kahan hoo tum? aaj kal dikkaye nahin deti.... 

jas thumbnail

Pinks...aka Sonya_k

Sig: Cool sig...btw: who is humm?πŸ˜†...just kidding...

What I like about her... She is very funny, caring, sweet & naughty girl.. She always makes me laugh.....

Friends: Kya? nahi tho... ha ha ha ha πŸ˜† haan bhai friends forever...

jas thumbnail

For Sai.....

Avatar: Cool pictures!!..Like it

Sig: Very true....

What I like about her: She is sweet, caring & Lovely girl.... Always make me laugh...

Friends: yup..forever😊

Message: Sai..eventhough we have known each other for few days.. It feels as if we have know each other for years...  missing you sis😭.. Come back soon.... πŸ€— for u

rabeeak2003 thumbnail

For Jas

Sig: Sooooo trueπŸ˜‰

What I like about Her: She is very nice and seems like agreat person with a big heart.😊

Friends: Wanna Be Friends? Have I ever asked you this?? If sooo then just ignore me.😳

jas thumbnail

Rabeea

Avatar: Cute Picture of Preity..

Sig: True..

What I like about her: she is very sweet girl... Like to know about her more..

Friends: yup..Friends.. yes..u asked me before..

Message: We became friends yesterday only😊...hope to know u better... talk to you soon...