Kasauti Zindagi Ki
Kasauti Zindagi Ki

Fan fiction - by Sukhi

Manasi_16 IF-Rockerz
Manasi_16
Manasi_16

Posted: 31 March 2006 at 1:12am | IP Logged

PART I

A very warm hello to all of you… especially to all bajajians and kamlesh (who inspired me for this)… This is my very first attempt to a story… it's purely based on my imagination and I think u all will like it… Anuraag fans… please take this sportingly… it's just for fun…

Characters-
Prerna Rajesh Sharma
Anuraag Moloy Basu
Rishabh Bhanupratap Bajaj

(Prerna, Rishabh and Anuraag are all in their early 20's… no age gaps…YAHOO!)