Charu's Helping Hand Last Tutorial - Pg 72 - Page 13

Ahhh!!! cho chweet!!! chalo me too will make one!!!
@ Swetha -- areyyy it's okay yaar!! it depends on how much time u get naa.. so it's perfect!! n as such yaha par kuchh homework nahi hai.. u can learn through lessons whnever u get time!!! πŸ€—
Awww.. Christmas gift!! how sweet is that!!! πŸ€—
Guys!!!

here are my siggies i have made; hope u will like it. πŸ˜Š

I wish u all A Merry Christmas in advance πŸ˜Š

this siggy i have just tried and i think i almost succeeded in doing it. πŸ˜Š

Hope u liked it. πŸ˜Š give ur comments and suggestions so that i can improve in making skills.

@ swetha :
               beautiful siggies yarπŸ‘, & specially your christmas gifts..i loved them !!πŸ˜ƒ

@ charu :
                aru's link on merging pics is for photoshop users, is there anything for doing the same in photoscape ??πŸ˜•
@sweta: Very Nice SiggiesπŸ‘πŸΌ
@ Swetha - Ohhh wow!! amazing creations yar!!! Loved all of them sooo much!!!!! πŸ‘ πŸ‘πŸ€— Awesome work bachche!!!! 

@ Polly - uumnn.. yeahh Anu's link is for photoshop... πŸ˜” aahh.. we can't use photoscape like that... have u downloaded GIMP?? I ll just check that software n see if we can apply photoshop steps on that or not.. πŸ˜³
wah swetha tussi to great ho ji

wonderful siggy yaar

and vaise charu if u dont mind can i just say something

ur tutorials are excellent but there are loads of online sites also that one can use 

some ppl long back had asked me about it and i knew some sites

so added those links on my blog

i think its september entry

mayb you or anyone would like to check that too if needed

@Dearest Swethu!!!
Muahh!!! that was so so so so good!!!!!! 
@ Swetha -- oyyyeee!! y would i mind yaar!!
I just thought to give easy tut first so ... I know even IF has got awesome tutorials...
i would love to visit ur blog for that for sure... 
i'll even ask everyone to view that... πŸ˜³

-------- Edit ---------
Okayyy!! this comment was for CB haan!! i messed up wid names!!!! πŸ˜†
Edited by Charu21 - 12 years ago