khushi19 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
hey i just read the whole thing today and it's great pls write some more soon
amneetkaur_24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahidlover24

It was a very well written part but I hate the preview 😭....I predict that the wedding will take place 😭

Thanks! I don't like the preview either, but somethings have to happen, right?😉

amneetkaur_24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: khushi19

hey i just read the whole thing today and it's great pls write some more soon

Thanks a bunch!😃

amneetkaur_24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pooja922

omgg.....pooor angad and kripa they both are under a horrible complusion ughh...cotninue soon

Totally agree with you

vs21 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Awsomr part!!!
Ur really good at this!
Keep it up! 😃

Luv muchos,
Vibu :P
mebearynice thumbnail
hi 😃
just read ur ff
what is this? 😡
this is brilliant, awesome , fantastic ,etc 😆

i dont like it
i love it 😉 😉 😉
pls cont soon 👏
amneetkaur_24 thumbnail
(Im really sorry about the long delay!!!

~Destiny~

Kripa was surrounded by girls getting her ready. She looked in the mirror ahead. There was no doubt she looked pretty but something was still missing and she knew what it was...her smile. She put a fake smile on, but she still felt empty.

Maya- Wow Kripa you look so pretty!!!
K- Thanks
Girl- Look the baraat is here!
All the girls went to the window and looked at the baraat. Kripa had no interest what so ever.
Maya- Okay let's take you down now Kripa.

The girls took Kripa down the stairs. All eyes were locked on Kripa, but Kripa's eyes were searching for Angad. She found him standing by Josh and Rahul. Angad looked back into her eyes intensly. She gave him a smirk. After the stairs she went right up to Angad. Everyone was still stairing at her.
Kripa-whisper- Thank you so much Mr. Angad Khaana for coming to my wedding.
Angad- .............My pleasure...

Kripa walked to the mandap. She sat by Prithvi. The preist started the wedding. Kripa's father tied the knot. Prithvi and Kripa took the saath phera. Prithvi put sindoor and the mangusutra on Kripa. Angad watched his love be someone else's with tears and a smile on his face. It was time for Kripa to take the blessings. Prithvi was about to take blessings from his parents but Kripa took Prithvi's hand and took him to Angad. Everyone was staring at them.
K- They say you should take blessings from your elders first....but I want to take blessings from the man that wrote my destiny....that's you Angad.
Kripa bent down and touched Angad's feet.
A- I hope you have a great life...and I hope at the end of each day you realize that Prithvi was the man written in your destiny.....Congratulations Mr. Prithvi.
P- Thank you
Kripa felt a tear trickle down her cheek she wiped it away.
Prithvi walked away. Kripa was about to follow him but Angad grabbed her hand. She looked in a different direction.
A- This is the last day you'll ever have to see me...I'm leaving tonight
K- Why r u telling me...I don't care
A- Thats right...you don't care. Anyways bye
Kripa watched Angad walk away.
Josh- Congrads Kripa
Rahul- Yeah Congrads
K- Whatever

They both followed Angad out. Kripa went to Prithvi and finished taking everyone's blessings. Kripa's dad hugged her.
Vivek- Today I'm proud your my daughter. I hope I gave you everything you ever wanted.
K- You did....expect one thing......but that wasn't written in my destiny anyway so it doesn't matter.
V- What
K- Nothing dad....I love you
V- I love you too
Kripa sat in the car with Prithvi. She breathed out. She felt tired. She noticed it was dark out. She looked at the moon and today she didn't look at its' beauty. Today she noticed the scars on it. She smiled....the same scars Angad left in her life. Scars that were engraved in her heart. Scars that hurt and gave pain. While thinking all this she noticed the car hit something. It was a truck. The car spun on the highway. The lights made Kripa dizzy. She felt her head bang on the mirror which broke open. Prithvi was no where in site. His car door was open. The car flew off the bridge highway and into the water.

On the other hand Angad is on the plane.
A- Josh you didn't have to come with me
J- I know but India bores me, I think America will be more adventerous
A- Thanks
J- Look dude if you want to cry, then cry, I'm your friend forever
Angad's tears instantly started flowing out. After a while he stopped.
A- Josh I want to start over.
J- Then America's the perfect place
A- Yeah your right

Preview: A Leap Perhaps

Well I hope you liked it. Leave comments!
sweet_jaanu27 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
omg yaar!!! 😭 😭 😭 soo sadd but still a grr8 part! lol, continue soon! 😃
KKAUR thumbnail
Great
Please continue soon.............
amneetkaur_24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hi50

👏 👏 ..