CID

General Discussion # 22 - Page 52

gadhadada thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2
 @PVKD... WOW yaar👏... wat a DREAM😍... BIKE RIDE with BHAI n ACP Sir😳... saw BHAVNA DII BALCONY wid COCUNUT PISTA ICE CREAM😛... which nobody was EATEN😉... then BARAY BHAI HOUSE... !!!😳
chalo HUM SUB ko BARAY BHAI ka ADDRESS do😊... aur BHAI ka BIKE NUMBER PLATE😊... baaqi HUM khud dhoond lein gay...😉
wait... BHAVNA DII... plz check UR BALCONY once again... hope U see BARAY BHAI trying to get that ICE CREAM from there...  😆

so sorry MY LIKE BUTTON is ILL... 😡😡

Wistfulness thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
I commented there.

@Pvkd - Nice dream!
Daydreaming thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
@ GD, I didnt see the ice cream.. It was written on a paper which was hanging in her balcony 🤣
gadhadada thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: pvkd

@ GD, I didnt see the ice cream.. It was written on a paper which was hanging in her balcony 🤣

ain...😲
oops😕
mallikaBalu thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Thank you Bhavs for bringing our attention to the thread started by Nafisa.
I went through it and your response too.
I have left my contribution to the cause. Wishes to all the people supporting the cause for the right decision to be taken😊
mallikaBalu thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
oMG what a dream pvkd!!!
Bike ride with Daya sir and Sattam sir😲😆
astonish thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Huh,,,,  what a life... came home few mins back... prepared multigrain maggie... its 🤢
deepikabanerjee thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Just completed posting Nanda's bday thread..Sorry folks have done a somewhat shabby job as am not so good at all this...Please everyone lets wish Nanda on this thread.

Daydreaming thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: mallikaBalu

oMG what a dream pvkd!!!

Bike ride with Daya sir and Sattam sir😲😆

🤣 It was really stupid.. One can imagine Daya sir doing it, but Satam sir racing in full speed???
I was all ROBLing (rolling on the bed laughing 🤣) when I woke up.
Daydreaming thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: astonish

Huh,,,,what a life... came home few mins back... prepared multigrain maggie... its🤢

All the best for eating your multigrain noodles astonish!! 👍🏼
I can feel ur pain.. I hate that multigrains maggie.. But still its better than that cuppa mania.. Its horrible