monkeylovvver92 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Originally posted by: sumesh

Bitu I will show this comment to ur wife madhy(my bhabhi)... πŸ˜‰

Be loyal to her....She already upset & told me that u r cheating her for ANTARA.... πŸ˜†

wowπŸ˜† so many peopple r cheating on their lovers
first it was sumesh cheating on antara with natasha suri from miss india for 5 minuites then it was shawn cheating on me with ashwariya and now its bitu cheating on madhy with antara πŸ˜†
its a sad sad world out thereπŸ˜”
noname01 thumbnail
Originally posted by: monkeylovvver92

wow....awesome article...i enjoyed everybot of it
omg! i can relate so much to antara! like the time she smelled abhisekh bachans hand OMG! i did the same with my crush πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

haha...I would've smelled his hand too...abhishek is sooo hottttttttt

thanks for the article sumesh!! I love antara even more now, she is too  cute!!
indian888 thumbnail
sumesh pls dont show it to madhy yaar

pls pls πŸ˜•

other wise u know πŸ˜‰
indian888 thumbnail
Finally I got The meaning of " Baoret "

Antara say Amey " Baoret"

Antara says Amey " Screw Deelha hai kya" πŸ˜†

I hope ppl will Not Take it seriously

Otherwise one more thread against Antara πŸ˜•

pls pls dont take seriouly πŸ˜ƒ

Edited by indian888 - 18 years ago
sumesh thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
same as stupid or idiot....

Anyways she called him since panna told her but she never knew its actual meaning,,,,,

Its just fun & she is very funny & sweet person....Whatever she said abt others are very sweet even abt Ravi & Anuj too....

I really enjoyed thsi article.... 😳
bis_123 thumbnail
wow! what a sweet articel πŸ‘ ! antara is so sweet πŸ˜› and panna...... naughty! 😳
ANTARA WAS, IS, AND WILL ALWAYS BE MY INDIAN IDOL! 😊
anjali.nair thumbnail
thanks sumesh!! the article is an eye opener. the things said on tv seems all made up.

antara is a self made, confident girl. she reminds me of arpita from FG. πŸ‘ πŸ‘ both girls!!! unfortunately in india confident girls are termed arrogant. typical MCP attitude.
anonmember thumbnail
Thanks Sumesh. Awwww, its a nice interview. Antara is very sweet and honest as well. Lol, she called Amey a baroet. πŸ˜† πŸ˜† Edited by sonyaee - 18 years ago
breathing_irony thumbnail
thanks for the article sumesh.
Antara is really a wonderful person!
mango-frost thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
i love antara's choice!!!!! πŸ‘

wud sum1 please tell me wat that marathi words means? 😑

loll i remember doing sumthign like that to my fwen....said sumthing in cambodian to him and he's like do u even noe wat it means...im like that other guy told me to say it πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

same situation....just in cambodian πŸ˜ƒ

thanks alot for the article...loved reading it!!!