amneetkaur_24 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
~Kahani Teri Meri~

The beach was stranded and darkness was approaching.

K- Wow, theres like no one here.
A- Yeah I know, your not scared r u?
K- Scared, of what?
A- Well when theres a young guy and a young girl, alone...........anything can happen.
K- Don't bet on it.

Kripa walked over to a rock and Angad followed her. They both sat on it.

A- So whats the next part of our plan?
K- Well...first we need to know how Josh and Aliya's night will go. Then I'll decide something.
A- Okay. So when everything works out how are we going to break up?
K- Why r u in such a hurry to break up with me?
A- I'm not, In fact I wouldnt mind if we dated.
K- I was joking Angad. I'll just dump you.
A- Hey, why can't I dump you.
K- Well I figured if u dump me Josh will be mad at u, thats why I thought I should dump you.
A- Wow, you really care about josh and my friendship, don't cha?
K- Well I promised my self I wouldn't put anything in jeopardy when I started this plan, so that's why I'm not going to jeopardize your friendship.
A- Thanks...so tell me what do you miss most about Canada?
K- My friends and my Uncle, I miss them a lot. I mean I grew up with them, and now all of a sudden it feels as if I've lost them. Uncle moved to Australia right before I came here, hes going to live with his son now. I'm happy for him.
A- So, you came all the way here to win your brother back?
K- Well...................no. There's more.
A- What else?
K- Nevermind, what time is it?
A- Wait, you were about to tell me the other reason you came to India, now tell me.
K- No, its nothing really
A- Fine, I thought we were friends and could tell each other anything, but I guess I was wrong.
Angad turned around and faced the other direction.

K- We are friends Angad, look I'm sorry.
Angad didnt say anything nor turn around.
K- I said sorry.....I'll tell you, but you have to promise not to tell anyone this, promise?
Angad turned around- Kripa, you know you can trust me, I promise.

Kripa took in a deep breathe.
K- Angad, I would have never came to India, I knew Josh didn't like me, but I still never wanted to come here or face him. I came for another reason. ...A couple of months ago my dad came to see me in Canada. He left about a week later, but he left behind an envelope. I opened it, only to find out the biggest news of my life. (Kripa started crying) It said that dad has....cancer.

A- What? He has cancer? He never told me, or Josh.
K- He didn't tell anyone. When I told him I know, he broke up. He said that he only has one last wish before he dies, and thats for me and Josh to get along, to live as brother and sister. He doesn't want us to not have anyone after he dies, he wants us to have each other.
Kripa broke up and started crying. Angad gave her his shoulder for support. She cried and he supported her.

A little later Kripa got off from his shoulder and cleared her tears from her face.

K- Thanks
A- Don't mention it.
K- No really, you dont know how much you've done for me, I really dont even know if I could ever repay you enough..............
Angad cut in- Kripa, don't ever say you have to repay me, I'm doing this for Josh, he's like a brother to me....And I'm doing this for you.....So please dont say you have to repay me because your making me feel like an outsider.
K- Sorry....but your not an outsider Angad, your my best friend.
A- Thanks

The rest of the evening they both just sat there, they had a lot to say to each other, but neither said anything at all. And to tell the truth it was the best silence in their lives.

I'll try to make the next part longer, keep reading.

Oh yeah I just updated my other 2 fan fics: The Incomplete Love Story and Destiny, so read those too! Leave a bunch of comments!
nabz8888 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
The rest of the evening they both just sat there, they had a lot to say to each other, but neither said anything at all. And to tell the truth it was the best silence in their lives.

these lines blew me away!!! fantastic!!keep up the good work n cont. soon!!
angadkripafan thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
awesome part plezzzzzzzzz continue more often 😛
Love''sAngel thumbnail
i just read ur fic. it is just gr8.
a new reason to date 4 our lovely couple.
hope josh tells kripa the truth fast
angadlover<3 thumbnail
WOW...the part rocked as always...plzzz continue soon....
Pooja922 thumbnail
that was just the best....awww poor kripa yaar cotniue sooner!! i cant wait
SNoorien92 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
awww that's so sad. *tear tear* continue soon. can't wait...
griffy.fz thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
👏   👏 👏 i love this ff
hawoo thumbnail
😭 😭 😭 hey sad prt...her dad has cancer 😔 ...plz cont soon 😊
karipa thumbnail
👏
gr88888888888888888888888888888