buttercup thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

KYPH DINING ROOM

For all meals everyone meet up here.. 😛.. no one is allowed to go out of the house for meals..😳

Sweetshop can be used for other times other than regular meals.. anyone can enter the sweet shop and eat there choice of sweets..😃
buttercup thumbnail
Ends..!!
Special thanks to Sneha(sneha3105) and Neelu (Neelu.RoX)

Happy Anniversary to all you beautiful ppl..!!😳😳..

I hope you guys like this.!😊
naughty_noor15 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
WOW....its great butter!!!
Happy Anniversary 2 ya to!!! 😳
PaRoOoOoOo thumbnail
OOMMGGGG I LUV U SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH I CAN'T TELL YOU I THOUGHT U WERE A RIGHT LAZY PERSON BUT U HAVE CHANGED MY MIND AAPKI IZAT MERI ANKHON MEIN AUR BHI ZIDA HO GAYI HAI 😆 😆 😉 AAAAA ME STILL IN SHOCK YOU DID SOO MUCH LIKE WOWWW!👏
monikaseth thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
oh god butter you are sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooosweet 👏 👏 i have no words to explain my feelingsa verry nice so sweeet my butter 👏
buttercup thumbnail
I spent 4 hrs on this.. 😳 😳 anything for my kyph family.. 😳 😳 😳
buttercup thumbnail
Originally posted by: sateera_angad

OOMMGGGG I LUV U SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH I CAN'T TELL YOU I THOUGHT U WERE A RIGHT LAZY PERSON BUT U HAVE CHANGED MY MIND AAPKI IZAT MERI ANKHON MEIN AUR BHI ZIDA HO GAYI HAI 😆 😆 😉 AAAAA ME STILL IN SHOCK YOU DID SOO MUCH LIKE WOWWW!👏

😆😆 u thout im lazy... ? 😆😆😆.. chooo mean 😳😆
Scarlet_Glow thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: buttercup.tarun

Cutest_angel-.. she loves singers.. abhijeet on right hand and amey on her left hand.... bit quiet in the house.. true addict to the font "TIMES NEW ROMAN".

awwwwwwww buttery, ur such a cutie pie! 😳 this post is full of sweetness! this is one of the best post i have read in this forum! 😃 i love all the dolls, the description, n the pixs! 😳 they r very adorable!! 😳 

wow buttery, well said!! i tottaly agree with u...Abhijeet on right n Amey on left..!!! 😳 😳 😳 😳 😳 😆

n i love Times New Roman font as well! 😆 n as for me being quite, thats how i m in reality as well! 😆

n by looking at my doll, i think i can go sing with Amey being on my left, n Abhijeet being on my right! 😳 😆 n i m sure Anu ji, Sonu ji, n Farah ji will there to adore us! 😳 😆

well this post is toooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good for words! i really love it! 😳 😳  👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏  👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 

Thank U! 😳 😳 

now ur making me blush re..! 😆

Love u,

Dharti!

Edited by cutest_angel - 18 years ago
Scarlet_Glow thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: buttercup.tarun

I spent 4 hrs on this.. 😳 😳 anything for my kyph family.. 😳 😳 😳

no wonder y we love it so much! 😳 its really sweet of u! 😳

- Dharti!

naughty_noor15 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

naughty_noor15 - a naughty buddy among us.. who loves to use icons most.. she believes tht icons speaks louder than words.. a sweet sweet buddy....

[/QUOTE]

butter...now i love ya more!!!😳😳😳