Kasauti Zindagi Ki

India-Forums

Kasauti Zindagi Ki
Kasauti Zindagi Ki

The Bold & Beautiful Shweta Tiwari (Page 229)

.Prometheus. Channel Moderator
.Prometheus.
.Prometheus.

Posted: 16 June 2006 at 12:24pm | IP Logged
really ne idea whta the film is about

Kakoo Senior Member
Kakoo
Kakoo

Posted: 16 June 2006 at 5:54pm | IP Logged
helloo every 1 im new in this section i love kzk sereal and i also love shweta(prerna).
mujhey lagta hai k prerna ne kzk ki shobha barhayi hui hai and i love her beautiful eyes Big smile
Kakoo Senior Member
Kakoo
Kakoo

Posted: 16 June 2006 at 6:00pm | IP Logged
kiya shweta new film bana rahi hai wooooooooow
best of luck 2 shweta Big smile
rickwean Goldie
rickwean
rickwean

Posted: 16 June 2006 at 9:16pm | IP Logged
Hiya Kakoo! I agree Kzk's USP are it's strong chars..and prerna certainly is ONE char that is the pride of kzk, pride of star plus..oh I have rambled enough on this countless times, you are righto!

and the eyes..ya! Bang on, those eyes are so expressive..!Don't get me started on them now!

Guys, the bhojpuri flick news been's discussed a few pages back in an article posted here, check it out..

sunny, details, proper details if you have any from sbs!!
Last heard shweta n Mr chowdhury were location scouting..mac's explained what bhojpuri films are all about..and why you so confused dear juru juru Confused ..more details on the movie..watch this space for more!
rickwean Goldie
rickwean
rickwean

Posted: 16 June 2006 at 9:27pm | IP Logged
waahh Cry ..I knew my song idea would fizzle out..you guys are so spoilsports, it's no fun bah.. kisi ne bhi effort nahi ki..what man, and you call yourselves prernatics..!
rickwean Goldie
rickwean
rickwean

Posted: 16 June 2006 at 9:35pm | IP Logged
On the Ideal roles she can do in hindi films..hmm..