friendship chat thread 45 (invities Only) - Page 104

gadhadada thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: CID_KHUSHI

hmmm sardi 😊

i luv sardi , & i luv to eat ice cream in  sardi πŸ˜ƒ
kal bht ziada thi
i was singing in my blanket "haye re sardi haye re sardi , saaray badan may baraf si bhar de"
πŸ˜†

ME also as JAARA AAYA... DHOOM MACHATA...πŸ˜‰πŸ˜›

gadhadada thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Naomi.

Where did it come from?????????????????😲

come from my BIRTHπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
CID_KHUSHI thumbnail
wow Naomi , hatts off to u ,
if u had studyied nothing ? so wht will u do in ur exams dear😲
u will going to leave the paper empty😲
then how could uyr progress report will be perfect ?πŸ˜•

i think u u need tuitors ,
ur mom is ryte
Naomi. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: gadhadada

come from my BIRTHπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

Achha achha...DEVIL WINGS naa???πŸ˜‰
WHat happened to the left one??? Who cut it???πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
Naomi. thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: CID_KHUSHI

wow Naomi , hatts off to u ,

if u had studyied nothing ? so wht will u do in ur exams dear😲
u will going to leave the paper empty😲
then how could uyr progress report will be perfect ?πŸ˜•

i think u u need tuitors ,
ur mom is ryte

Thank u thank u...πŸ˜ƒ
I don't know.
I never study at home..
I just have a look ryt b4 the exam time..
And u know last year I got the 2nd postion and I needed only 1 mark to become first
I don't know how it all happened..!!
And I told my mom to give me tutors...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Edited by Naomi. - 12 years ago
gadhadada thumbnail

Achha achha...DEVIL WINGS naa???πŸ˜‰
WHat happened to the left one??? Who cut it???πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

yup... NOONE CUTS it😑... KISI mein ITNA DAM NAHI...πŸ˜‰
its getting BIGGER n BIGGER due to SWELLING...😭
so gets lots more SPACE beneath the ARM...πŸ˜†
Naomi. thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: gadhadada

yup... NOONE CUTS it😑... KISI mein ITNA DAM NAHI...πŸ˜‰
its getting BIGGER n BIGGER due to SWELLING...😭
so gets lots more SPACE beneath the ARM...πŸ˜†

Devil's evil sign...😈
CID_KHUSHI thumbnail
Dada
had u ever been to eat Faluda & ice cream in extreme winters πŸ˜ƒ?
i just crazy abt winter :D
Naomi. thumbnail
I've to go now..
Bye Dada and Khushi..
Take Care..
Goodnight..
πŸ€—

And a hug from my PURPLE WATER...
πŸ€—
CID_KHUSHI thumbnail
😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

Thank u thank u...πŸ˜ƒ
I don't know.
I never study at home..
I just have a look ryt b4 the exam time..
And u know last year I got the 2nd postion and I needed only 1 mark to become first
I don't know how it all happened..!!
And I told my mom to give me tutors...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲