Originally posted by: amina877

neha dont worry 😊
lolzz if u want moree q then i have many 2 grill u 😆 😆

dun wrry..bring it on girlfriend!😆😉

~*Prinkzz4eva*~ thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
[nisha!]

My questions for you are okie..lets get this started!😉

1.who is your bestfriend on i-f name 4 only and who would the 4 pplz you would want to meet in canada.

aww...man!...okie 4 ppl....khushi di, sweetz(sweetrani_neha), khizer(bunty4ever)...n ...who wuz tht last person...hmmm.........wait fur it....o...it was tht gurl with the rllly hot sig😆..lolz...jus jokin...u afcourse😆🤗

2. do u like breakfast or not

not rrly...usually...i dun have breakfast only on weekends...when my mom makes me eat breakfast😆cuz on skool days i have no time..cuz i always get upso late..n then i'll be running around all over the house...n then my friend cumes to pik me up...she'll be like honking outside...n i'm still puttin my pants on...lol...ya..its pretty sad😆

3.whats your fave food

okie...i answered this before...

I luv....chicken😆....chicken pizza, chicken ceaser salad😃n..umm...i lovee fruitsss!😃watermelon, strwberries...n umm...umm...cherries..yumm!😃

4. do you like to play outside

depends...like in the summer..i luv to go play basketball...or soccer..outside wit my friends😃in the winter the onli thing i like doin outside...is skiing!😉

5 whats your fave sport

basketball😃

6. why do u like the avatar and sig place

i answered this be4 too😆

Why I visit the Avi n' Sig section: Im a viewbie fur the KSBKBT section😳...but my fav. is still the Avi  n sig section😳, becoz i jus love hanging out here😃..n have all the ppl are so nicee and everyone is so creative👏...n everything...n i jus love the parties😆...n all the mastii we have😉...I lOVe it hEre!!😃

7.which show do absoulety hate and why

i hate...indian idol...i think its reallly suky...lol...sa re ga ma pa...is soo much better..the singers r so much talented...n it sukz cuz on indian idol they're like representing the country....they shud have better singers...hope u understand wut i'm trying to say😆

8.whats your fave song at the moment

my fav. song rite now...i'm listening to it right now...."i'm in love wit a dancer" by T-pain

9.what kinds of music do you listen to

well...i listen to all kinds of music actually..lol...but no rock music🤔

10. name 4 things you like about me

ur name😳, ur friendliness😃, ur kindness😳, ur creativity...tht no one noes abt...tht beautiful sig u made fur me😃👏

11. do you like to shop

Luvvvvv it!

12. whats your fave brand

i like guess😉

13. whats your career and why

man!...whi does everyone ask me this😆...actually...i rlly dun noe rite now...like i wanna be a bunch of diff. things...but i dun have 1 specific one picked out yet...like i wanna be a teacher becoz i luv workin with kids, n then i wanna be a singer..becoz i absolutely LUV musicccccc...n luv siinging!😳...n also i totaly LOVE to travel so i wanna like travel around the world some day😃😳

14. what are your fave subjects

hmmm...math it aite😉Hateeeeeeee english..lol😆

15. do you like to laugh

haha...yes😆...laughing n makin others laugh!😉

16. have you ever been to spa

actually no...🤔

17.who's your fave actor actress

u noe this😉...make a lucky guess...cough*cough* my sig!😆

18. whats your fave movie

Bunty aur babli!😃watched it like 9 times already..n yes!...i count😆😆

19. do you like toothpaste

hmmm....hygenically...yes!...lolz😆😆

20. would you rather sleep on the floor on the bed

obviously bed!😃😳

Tea or coffee

Shopping or movies hmmm...this is hard...i love both..but i guess id go wit shopping😉 gotta be lukin good!...n i can go buy movies...when i go shopping😆

Toast or bagel

Breakfast or dinner

Garlic bread or salad

Abhi or amitabh umm..this is hard..damn!...i luv both!...but abhi is close to my age😆😆😆

Himani or khushi heyyy!!..sry can't answer this yaar!

Tests or projects

Tv or computer

Simpsons or family guy

That's it will be back more for more questions...okie...😕..lolzz....jus jokin..me will be waiting!

thnks fur the questions jaan...i had fun answering them😳

Love yahhh!!🤗

Neha<333

Edited by ~*Prinkzz4eva*~ - 18 years ago
~*Prinkzz4eva*~ thumbnail

phew!..finally done!😆😆

any more questions??😆

Neha<3

mallika_14 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: ~*Prinkzz4eva*~

[mallika_14]

hey neha, congratz...for being a motw.. thnks a lot mallika!🤗my ques: ur fav. food? answered this be4..

thnks a lot mallika fur the wonderfulk questions!!!

Love,neha<3

thank u neha jaan for answering my ques..
Groovychick thumbnail

😆hailaaa!! nehaaaa😡😆i can't b bothered..if i stidy too much then nothin will go in my brain😕...lolz....oye...abhi tuk gaye nahiii...test fail karney ka irada hai kya??lolzz....jus jokin😆😆hehe..chetan itni aasaani se nahiin jaathe hain😉oyee neha..u got tht emoticon off yahoo?!😕😆

awww thanku!!🤗 i desperately need it!! i got a really gd mark on the 1st test..lets see how i do with this..😛 hey...dun wrry yaar..u will pass wit flying colors!😉...n then theres sum ppl who have no hope ahem*ahem*😆😆😆awwww!! lyk u said..there'll always b e a first😆

ahaha..yea..it's all easy-going 4 u innit! my easter holidays r in 1 weeks tym😃4 u..it's basically..sleep in till the afternoon and sleep at 2:00am lol!! 4 me it's wake up at 7:30am and then go 2 sleep l8 due 2 studying..it's 11:46am and i'm not feeling sleepy😳 lolzz...aww..well..dun wryy...think of it this way...u'll be enjoying urr holidays next week...n i'll be cryin😭😆awww😭how long dya get off? i have 2 weeks full of fun!! oops..i meant studying😭

hahha...okie....byeee....go studyy!!!😡or elsee...lol😆haha😆😆i came bak here..but i think everyone was asleep😕😆i had 2 go n study...test was ok..i should get the results by 2moro😊and in abt an hr i have anotha exam..but tht's out of skl..i have a dance exam😳

take care,neha ttyl sweety..Tina xx

Noor.T thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

[malkanoor]

hey neha congratz 👏 i dont exactly know u so my first question is ... thnks so much noor!!!😃
wanna be friendz 😳 😳 😳 ???? totaly!!🤗...wowie..i like this MOTW thing..i get to make so many new friends..ehehe😆😳

day or night day
pepsi or cola pepsi
rose or orchids rose
ganga or damini ganga
tanya or nandini Nandini
describe ur self in 5 wordz ! i am so so kool😆😆😆[5words]😆 jus jk'in....hmmm...5 words...kind, random😆,fun,creative😉n friendly
one thing u love the most hmm..i dunno...yaar..whi dun u answer this fur me?😉
one thing u hate the most! 2 faced ppl😡

Noor

Thnks fur the questions noor..had fun answering them!😃<3

Take care,neha

awwwwwww good answers !!🤗