yanzu thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
sharad talks so disrespectly rght did u hear him i mean ewww it so doesn't suit him lyk he talks lyk a gunda [munna bhai mbbs] ahahahah he's such a JERK!

sweta.sweet thumbnail
well...havent watched the episode.. 😕 😕 😕
he is a jerk...I can say that
.Prometheus. thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
yaar i kknow i dont lyk him nemore 😡
Humayra93 thumbnail
id luv 2 c who duz luv him
rashi85 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
i nevr liked him.. 😡 ..he reminds me of a .....MONGOOSE!!!
psawyer thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
all that stuff today about women being weak is gonna come back and bite him in the ass as every woman he knows will beat him mericlessly to death... 😡 😡
broken heart thumbnail

Originally posted by: psawyer

all that stuff today about women being weak is gonna come back and bite him in the ass as every woman he knows will beat him mericlessly to death... 😡 😡

My god I've never seen so big a misogynist before... he goes on and on about how stupid women are.  Sometimes it's quite interesting to hear his anti-women rants

Hey I have a question... you know that episode where Mukti tries to frame him so that Bajaj and Anu can see who he really is?  Okay, he says something about women's brains not being in teh head.  So does he say the brains are in feet or in knees or something???  What is the saying in Hindi?  I was just wondering.

psawyer thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
he said their brains are in their knees...yeah, coz that makes sense-not.
Bengal Princess thumbnail
NOOO do not compare him to munna bhai yaaaaar munna bhais the best nd sharads just his chamcha lol
broken heart thumbnail

Originally posted by: psawyer

he said their brains are in their knees...yeah, coz that makes sense-not.

So if people have their brains in their knees are they stupid or something?  I think that's a hindi saying.  Whoa really cool!  Cuz in Telugu there's the same saying!