Aryaan & Armaan best of buddies????

Buffer thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Now there's a confusion, When were Aryaan & Armaan buddiesπŸ˜• I mean from day 1 of JJKN they can't see eye to eye but are shown partying together. Belonging to a so called top fashion industry both wearing Jandimaar shirts & that too same type??? who in the world would do this & then Aryaan showing thumbs up to Armaan for flirting did he forget that his sister was dating Armaan & were going to get married. What has happened to T&D. Now that Aryaan is out of scene why they want to give importance to him by bringing the child issue! But wait as usual they have to take support of one or the other artist to let their show running till the last date (with zero TRP though). Now they know they can't run their soap with all crap. Today there is no Mallika, Purab, CJ,Raj & Raghav who were blamed now & then for spoiling the show what now at the end of the day they want to have a scoop out of Aryaan's love life spoiling his reputation? Kya ek flirt kaafi nahi tha ki they are showing us more😑 Hameesha Armaan aur Jassi ko Baishakhi ki jaroorat kyun padti hai? Can't Tony & Deeya run this show without spoiling other peoples image. We will still not consider A-J mahaan! they can show whatsoever they want tooπŸ˜•

shailjamunish thumbnail
yup all u said is true but they will show it like this that since ss has chipkofied herself inthe serialand they have to give her some role so she will die n jassi n armaan will adopt the child may cause she wont pregnant agn like in ektas soap
moondust thumbnail
πŸ˜† lol..good observation!..lmaooo, why would enemies wear the same clothes?? πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† ..and aryan's character was a villan to begin with..so you can't expect a Ghandhi ji turn overnight from him Edited by moondust - 18 years ago
Buffer thumbnail

Originally posted by: shailjamunish

yup all u said is true but they will show it like this that since ss has chipkofied herself inthe serialand they have to give her some role so she will die n jassi n armaan will adopt the child may cause she wont pregnant agn like in ektas soap

I don't think anyone has chipkofied with anyone. Its just the directors trying to breing a new plot. We have seen them roping up 100s of artists in cameo for past three years, so they have used SS this time. It was not that great role that SS would be dying to do. & the doctors never said that Jassi will not get pregnant atall and if they have to adopt then why Aryaan's son , there are so many ppl. to adopt: Karishma, Rohan (purab's brother ) etc etc why in the whole world Aryaan's son. This whole episode was unnecessary & irrelevant especially when Aryaan had lost!

shailjamunish thumbnail
ok then we will have 2 wait n watch
armulover thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5
u know what....thats a great observation...thats the first thing that came to my mind as well while watching the episode...aryan and armaan being shown as friends was one the stupidest things the makers of this show have done...lol...lol.. πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Wow! lets wait and see whats in store for us next!!!!!

Shaili
priyaaa thumbnail
heehahaha with those shirts i wouldn't be surprised if armaan and aryan had something going back then πŸ˜•