Originally posted by: i_luv_shah_rukh

samie fun person to talk to, and u still havent pulled a prank on me!πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

i tried 2 but u didnt fall 4 it but guess wh@ jelly did wh@ a result😊

thanx 4 mentionin me

smita24 thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

I admire

Vijay = for creating India Forums

Misha= who has sacrificed her dan for me 😭 πŸ˜­ (khushi ke aasoo)

Ritu= Who has helped me out today from the most difficult situation of my life, i am lucky to have a friend like her.

Dolly= for being my first friend.

Samir_soni= for jheloing me

Minnie= the first person whom i called didi.

I want the list to go endless but i guess it will take time. 😭 πŸ˜­ (dukh ke aasoo)

*Shona* thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: samie

i tried 2 but u didnt fall 4 it but guess wh@ jelly did wh@ a result😊

thanx 4 mentionin me

lol ... samie....i fall for everything...seriously im soo gullible!πŸ˜†

samie thumbnail

Originally posted by: jelly_1984

lol ... samie....i fall for everything...seriously im soo gullible!πŸ˜†

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

kaleidoscope thumbnail

I admire (Outside IF): My parents, my family, my friends (jo sara din mujhe tolerate karte haiπŸ˜‰)

In IF:

All my sisters, the didis: Anju didi, Smisha didi, Sree di (mere sreedeviπŸ˜‰), Hardy, Sonya AuntπŸ˜‰, Ritu di

the little ones: Manjot pazi, misha, Jem, Ravu, Jazmine, Alvi, chinti, sarah, Saini, Bas, Meghavi,KK, Megha (i am forgetting some one...ok if i remember .....i will edit).

My twin sis cutereems and my brother Sajid.

How can i forget jammy who is always there to hear my frustrations.

And last but not the least Vijay, the creator of this wonderful place where I have got so many friends.😊

Edited by chocolate - 19 years ago
HUMM thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Well...Love and Respect all people I talk to.
People whom i don't like I don't talk to them.

Thanks to everyone here who's taken my name. πŸ˜ƒ
SONYA_K thumbnail
Choco.........I will kill u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ˜†

Kya main AUNT dikhti hoon!😭

Agar main aunty hoon then u r BEBE!!!!πŸ˜‰

Its sai aunty not Sonya aunty..πŸ˜‰
-misha thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: smita24

Misha= who has sacrificed her dan for me 😭😭(khushi ke aasoo)

hello! when did i sacrifice dan for u? πŸ˜•
thanx a lot smita for mentioning me πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ
samie thumbnail
misha u r such a sweet friend u even sacrafice the love of ur life 4 ppl how sweet so when r u gonna remove th@ sad pic in ur avatar 4 a happy 1????????πŸ˜†
-Amisha- thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

lol...i also want to thank sonya, meg, samie, sanu, sai, jem, priya who said that they admired me! I admire you guys too!😊