Ayesha87 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
Hey dear ...thank u so much for this awesome ff πŸ˜ƒ
U have written it so well...it's fantastic πŸ‘

Loving the whole concept the moments,emotions & feelings are expressed perfectly ...waiting for arsh to be one heaps soon 😳

Please do pm me..when u update...& please accept my buddy request...I just sent u πŸ˜›

Once again thanks for taking time out & writing such wonderfully for us fans...means alot 😊 Edited by Ayesha87 - 12 years ago
ambika02 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: teenorchid

Aww so he's going.?
So wanna c em together.

hey dont worry... in the end they're gonna be together πŸ˜‰ thx for the comment :)
ambika02 thumbnail
Originally posted by: sammy4u

amazing ff dear

loved it a lot
continue soon
plz do pm me

hey thank u... u r added 😳
ambika02 thumbnail
Originally posted by: SabzKaShGrAnd

OMG!!!I swear i am holding my breath till the next part, but plz plz write longer ones, it feels dissatisfied to read so less from such an amazing writer..i am totally loving the story to the core...plz write more supersooon...this is the best of ur works...

aww thank you so much for the praising words sabz... i hope i wld be able to keep this excitement up in next parts as well 😳 btw this story is closest to my heart as well :)
ambika02 thumbnail
Originally posted by: luv_kash

nice update...

i so loved anjie for giving a piece of mind to shilpa...poor armaan...😭
cant see him going away from shona...hope she realises her mistake n stops him.
thnx for the pm...cont soon

anjali is the real ideal big sister for hilpa..and m happy it got projected that way 😳 and regarding armaan going away, u wil knw abt it soon πŸ˜‰ thanks for the comment :)
ambika02 thumbnail
Originally posted by: moonlight2630

nice update 

poor arman .he love her alot.
i hope shilpa realize her feelong soon.
thanks for pm.
update soon.

hey m glad armaan's love for shilpa gt portrayed well... dnt worry shilpa wil realise her love soon as well...  thanks for the comment 😳
ambika02 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Kashkidiwani

SHILPA!!!!!!! 😑😑
go anjali n gine her a tight slap!!!!!
but wah kya speech that anjali ka... i hope it will knock some brain into her head
bechara armaan😭😭 he must be shattered
m feeling so bad for him...

" mom, dad, I think it's time for me to leave. I don't want her to suffer or cry because of me now. Please forgive me; I could not keep my promise to keep her happy."

my poor armaan his pain can be felt by reading this line only...😭 it feels so connected to him
but yaar armaan ko itna sweet nai hona chahiye he must also show some attitude...
i know shilpa is heartbroken bt still ussey armaan kla pyar dikhayi nai deta kya???😑

i hope armaan kahi na jaye n shilpa ussey rok le "fingers crossed''😳
but my dear itna chota part????
padhna shuru hi kiya ki bas khatam ho gaya n this time u were late to update the part
so plz have sum mercy on u'r lovey dovey readers n give a big part... pease 😭
plz give a big part dear coz my heart is thudding right now to know will armaan leave or else shilpa will stop him...
plz plz plz update soon wid a big part πŸ˜ƒ

OMG this is THE biggest comment i've ever got ... m overwhelmed by the love u r showing for this ss ashi... thank you 😳 m glad the way i wanted to show armaan'ss pain, it got projected that way ... dont worry, i dont like sad endings, so i wont let this be one :) i'll update soon hopefully πŸ˜›
ambika02 thumbnail
Originally posted by: kashmayurfan

Awesome part! Poor armaan:( hope shilpa confess soon and armaan doesn't leave her! Do cont.soon..thanxx for the PM

hey thanks for the comment...  the confession is coming soon 😳
ambika02 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Ayesha87

Hey dear ...thank u so much for this awesome ff πŸ˜ƒ
U have written it so well...it's fantastic πŸ‘

Loving the whole concept the moments,emotions & feelings are expressed perfectly ...waiting for arsh to be one heaps soon 😳

Please do pm me..when u update...& please accept my buddy request...I just sent u πŸ˜›

Once again thanks for taking time out & writing such wonderfully for us fans...means alot 😊

hey ayesha... m honored to hear these words dear... i wld be glad if i can justify this praise with my work  in future as well 😳 i've added you in the buddy list... thanks for the sweet comment...it means a lot 😊
nightstar thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Hey i want updates...plz update suppeeersooon with looonr romantic parts...i want to read a romantic scene from u...