Saat Phere (Saath Phere)
Saat Phere (Saath Phere)

FanFic SAATHPHERE (Page 81)

shali IF-Sizzlerz
shali
shali

Posted: 21 November 2006 at 1:35pm | IP Logged

Originally posted by 12234

Oh my god! Thank you, you guys! I really appreciate your writing and I don't know what to say. Good luck shali with you next episode, I can't wait. and desi chic my writing doesn't even compare with the great writings of you, rakshadidi, and shali and all the great fanfic writers out there. I'm just a beginner and I'm glad you liked it but i still have far to go in making my stories really enjoyable like you and other established writers do. Remember Neetu, you owe me an episode, soon! Also, shali can't wait for your episode. I'll bet it will be great. I'm sorry if I spoiled the ending of this epsidode but i didn't know what else to do. Once again, thank you everyone for encouraging me and giving me a chance! :)

oh nita, my dear if a writer cant change the end or continue then what is the use to share this FF.......

we are here all to write or read and most important to have fun.....and that is what we going to have.....so don't worry.....

I will try to write something but till now I havend got a clue.... so will think about it.... and please nobody have high expectation off it.....I will hate my self if I would let you down....

Edited by shali - 21 November 2006 at 1:36pm

12234 Senior Member

Posted: 21 November 2006 at 2:35pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by shali