Saat Phere (Saath Phere)
Saat Phere (Saath Phere)

FanFic SAATHPHERE (Page 61)

shali IF-Sizzlerz
shali
shali

Posted: 22 May 2006 at 12:29am | IP Logged
Hai everybody......

this is my first try!!!!! hope you all like it????

recap: Saloni is tired. she goes to sleep. After couple of hour's she wakes up sweating and really scared, she starts screaming....Nahar!!!!!!!

Episode #

Nahar comes running to her..... Saloni kya huwa.?.. Aap...aap kaha the?...muje buhat dar lagta hai....Saloni, mai to bathroom mei tha....Tumharie cheekhne ki awaaz suni...to aa geya....Kya tumne koi bura sapna dekha hai..... Haa, maine sapne mei dekha: ke aap ko koi shoot karne walla hai....our maine aapko kho diya.....

.Nahar sits on the bed besides her and takes her face in his hands and gently kisses her......and said: daro met, kuch nahi hoga...tum jis daur se guzeri ho, iski vajaha hai ye ....tum ab so jao......He wants to get up.....but saloni graps his hands.....Aap, kidhaar ja rahe hai.... Saloni, tum so jao...I will sleep on the sofa....Tumhe aram ki sakht jarorat hain.. saloni holds his hands tight and says: Jab aap mere paas hote, tab muje dar nahi lagata. Aap please bed par aa jaiye....Nahar goes to his side and lay's down on the bed and then takess Saloni in his arms....and they are holding each other...........

Next day: Neel and shurbra come to see saloni.... didi aap ab kaisi ho?. .Main bilkul thik hoon.... Says Saloni.....Di, hum ne police me complain likha di hai....aur woh is case ki chanbin kar rehe hai.

Saloni looks at nahar ( yep, he can read her mind!!!!!! ) and he ask shubra and neel about there marreige....Neel says: inhalat main hum shaadi ke baare main soch kaise sakte hain . Saloni: par is shaadi ko postpone kerne ki Jaroorat nahi hei.....