Incognit0 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
Here comes the court jester with another awesome post again 👏 👏

Somy trust me, Dodo is getting on to my nerves more than the snake... Either she is making arrangements for her pooja or she is crying these days. Where are those awesome conversations these siblings had in the beginning?? Looks like ASR has disowned Dodo these days😆 😆

@Pooja... lol, u r definitely my evil stigmatic twin, no doubt... my mom says the same thing.. to do pooja at least once a year 😛
GalwayGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: somzz007

No I will beat her to it...Rushing to get my Pooja thali..Wait I don't have one...That's mom used to ask me to pray once a year at least...😭 😭 Boo hoo Am crying like anjali..Huh?? Does it mean that doing pooja = crying?

in Anjali's world, yes pooja,crying,being utter sweet go hand in hand!! 
i think payaliya n anjali will surely get along!! both bholi-bhalis!!

Originally posted by: nitz17

Here comes the court jester with another awesome post again 👏 👏

Somy trust me, Dodo is getting on to my nerves more than the snake... Either she is making arrangements for her pooja or she is crying these days. Where are those awesome conversations these siblings had in the beginning?? Looks like ASR has disowned Dodo these days😆 😆

@Pooja... lol, u r definitely my evil stigmatic twin, no doubt... my mom says the same thing.. to do pooja at least once a year 😛

I missed you!! where were ya?? 

ANj is like a caricature of her previous self. Now sensitive has turned into sloppy..
ragvir.fan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Nithi-

Awesome post yet again Somyji 👏 👏

Yes, indeed it was the most "sensible" dialogue of the season  🤣 🤣

An-JHA-GLEE, the blind
who not in her right mind
literally whined 
and made my teeth grind
She lives with one of the kind
that thinks her to be gold mine
getting away with his hind
along with my peace of mind

with her love for babua being unconfined
she is a complete cheese rind !

very well said

Originally posted by: hopefully

in Anjali's world, yes pooja,crying,being utter sweet go hand in hand!! 
i think payaliya n anjali will surely get along!! both bholi-bhalis!!

Bholi bhali??? Nahi Pagal Toli!!
^^ I don't think you read confessions of Devi Maiyya from Court Jester..

Koi Visheesh tipanni?
Incognit0 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: somzz007

I missed you!! where were ya?? 

ANj is like a caricature of her previous self. Now sensitive has turned into sloppy..

Am busy until Tuesday... 😭 😭 Logged in for one quick glance before sleeping.

@haha.. really.. whenever i want to sketch them, all i can think about is Anjali n her dimwit dialogues. U have explained it better though...

Good Night 🤗
^ wait do a sketch on Devi Maiyya's plight!! Read my post for ideas..
jaswargikoinahi thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Lol I wasn't actually watching it at the time it was in the background and my head was down but as soon as she said that I started laughing too. I mean I feel bad because this poor Anjali who is soo clueless as to what's happening but at the same time shea worshipping a male vamp!!!

Originally posted by: jaswargikoinahi

Lol I wasn't actually watching it at the time it was in the background and my head was down but as soon as she said that I started laughing too. I mean I feel bad because this poor Anjali who is soo clueless as to what's happening but at the same time shea worshipping a male vamp!!!

These days I make sure not to have anything hot or liquidy near me least I hurl it at my laptop due to frustration..