debasree04 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

kya hua?
visrom thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
oh, sorry!!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ Actually I wanted that smiley for some other personal purpose...and I wanted to copy paste it into my computer...so I replied to a post and copied it...by mistake I posted it . ๐Ÿ˜ณ
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: visrom

oh, sorry!!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ Actually I wanted that smiley for some other personal purpose...and I wanted to copy paste it into my computer...so I replied to a post and copied it...by mistake I posted it . ๐Ÿ˜ณ

๐Ÿคฃ
Anyone want to watch Bandit Queen can watch it on FILMY on upcoming Sunday 22n at 7 PM. I heard promo on Filmy yesterday!! I was away from TV, so could not see it but i heard it clearly.
I will watch it for the first and last time. since i saw Dansh i did not have courage to watch it as i know he plays negative role in it. I tried to watch it online once but i found its background music horrible and could not watch it more than 2 minutes๐Ÿ˜†
can anyone tell how much screen space Aditya sir has in this movie????

visrom thumbnail
He has about 10 mins...and I don't want to go anywhere near Bandit Queen after watching Matrubhumi.
visrom thumbnail
Some random caps of Abhijeet...posting in an effort to erase the memories of the movie Matrubhumi.

Hope you enjoy them.

While searching for these caps, I came across an old thread...a poll on Abhijeet.

I can't help being amused.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ณ

Edited by visrom - 12 years ago
Bhavanab thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Bandit Queen ...?? Na baba ... patha nahi kyun .. dil nahi kartha dekhne ka !! 

@Vis ... those caps are making me ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ 
visrom thumbnail
I loved that poll...and how the person has honestly described Abhijeet in the first post.๐Ÿ˜‰

Bhavanab thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
I'd have gone for Last pic ... the gulaal one is one of my all time fav caps ๐Ÿ˜ณ
debasree04 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

I saw this pics of Gulaal first time...wow kya lag rehe hein !!! ๐Ÿ˜ โค๏ธ โ˜บ๏ธ