Posted: 18 years ago

omggg nehaaa...

do i get a dress?😳...i made the invatattion cards😆

Edited by DesiChocolate - 18 years ago
amina877 thumbnail
😃🤗
This content was originally posted by: ~*Prinkzz4eva*~

aww...man!!...i'm so late...like always!...i'm really really really soRRRy amina...😭😭😭

i feel so bad!....man!...i had like the busiest week..u dun wanna noe..i only had like 2 mins to cum on If..n tht was so not enuff...cuz my post needed to be special..lol...so okie..now tht i have the time{finally}........

I jus wanna sayy CONGRAAAAAAATS jaanzzz fur accomplishing so much in so little time!!🤗😳😳

ur so sweet!!...n keep makin ur beautiful sigs...i absolutely adore them{not even kidding}...theyre all so beautiful n special in all ways...n thanks fur leik teh 20 million u had to make fur me..hehe🤗

xoxox hugs xoxox xoxox hugs xoxox

n sum presents fur u...

cute teddy bear😃

sum beeutiful flowers😃

hot pink cell phone..how kewl is tht😆😆

okie...n a beautifuuulll dress fur u..hope u like it😉

n a matching purse😃

okie...my date fur ur party😳...eventhough its over..lol😆

my sweetheart😃😳

i'd be wearing....

::>>Love yahh<3333LOtssss!!<<::

Frum....Neha<3

neha u dont need 2 be srry at all

4 me time doesnt mattter ...4 me wht matter is ur  lovel  gifts and ur love😃😉

so give a smile

ready 123 say cheese😆😃

and thanku sooo much 4 the lovely gifts🤗

and i have something 4 u 😳

go here😊

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=241316&K W=amina877

love😃

Amina

Edited by amina877 - 18 years ago
DesiChocolate thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: amina877

😃🤗

so give a smile

ready 123 say cheese😆😃

go here😊

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=241316&K W=amina877

love😃

Amina

omg nehaaaaa👏

where do u shop?😳

~*Prinkzz4eva*~ thumbnail

omg !!!!neha now u r making me angry😡😳

no yaar how  can i be mad at my sis😊

tht thing is tht i just saw it😳

let me reply 2 it😉

ookie...gudd😃🤗

This content was originally posted by: DesiChocolate

omggg nehaaa...

do i get a dress?😳...i made the invatattion cards😆

afcourse!!😆maine to dukan kholee hai!😃😆😆howz this...huh?..got it especially made fur u!😉hope u like it!😃😆

Love,Neha

😃[

so give a smile

ready 123 say cheese😆😃

go here😊