sumthin for all RFians~~!! - Page 6

Posted: 18 years ago
awww thnx evry1 whos mentioned my name for all d reasons uve given 😳

again im too lazy to quote each person n say thnx to each person individually 😳...i think only saff is capable of understanding tht sentiment πŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰

so basically....thnx to evry person whos mentioned me so far n thnx to evry person who might mention me after this πŸ˜›
Originally posted by ashi rocks

Okies, here is my list. Not in any particular order.

Ashita- We fight a lot over who's a bigger AY fanπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† n me n veo pull her leg quite a lotπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Nishi dii..........busy as a bee nowadays. came to know her thru. her fanfic n i am always after her to write the nxt partπŸ˜‰ . she's terrific when she's angryπŸ˜‰ and is a confused person....IMs me when she wants to talk to esha!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

veo- would love to meet this mad, crazy fan of tia's n shweta's (and amy'sπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†). is always in invisible mode but always gets caught bcoz i can see he's online at RFπŸ˜‰

ritzie- is absent from RF since a lomg long time n i miss her... she was my first frnd at RFπŸ˜›

niyu- love her when is in a "vindictive" mood.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† is an "aangle" acc. to some, I thinkπŸ˜•

vanshu- wanna meet her too. is always ready to kill someone n asks me how to kill themπŸ˜‰. calls me halshu😳

saff- is the sweetest person at RF. very cheerful!

soumu- fell for my n vanshu's prank n got upset luvs abhi n sid.😳

shellzy- mad n crazy over yuvi........makes awesome posters! wanna meet her n see her collection of yuvi pix(200 of dem)

mani- has so many hubbies, i am shocked d police hab not arrested her for marrying so many timesπŸ˜† I call her "volatile brainzy" cuz of her so many hubbies.

kavs- ashi fan like me. would lub to meet her.

Mads- my newest frnd.....would lub to meet her too. would like to know how she manages to write so many gr8 fics.

shriya- would love to meet her too! was obsessed with winning the "balloon contest"

charu- draws beautifully!

esha- thinks i am scared of herπŸ˜† and hates to be called diii

ooh and how could I forget my lil twinzy???? my lil twinzy- manshi!πŸ˜ƒ

sorry if i missed anyone

well how rude...u forgot me!!:(
Originally posted by niya

well how rude...u forgot me!!:(

I am really very veyr very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very sorry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I just put in the names which i remembered n my memory is very weak(dumb me)

I will edit my list😊

and if anyone else is not on my list then u can surely bomb me!
its ok...its wat u feel...i cnt make u change that...its k...
don worry abt editing...
Okies, here is my edited list. Not in any particular order.

Ashita- We fight a lot over who's a bigger AY fanπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† n me n veo pull her leg quite a lotπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† remembers every teensy weensy detail abt AY n tells me tht!πŸ˜ƒ

Nishi dii..........busy as a bee nowadays. came to know her thru. her fanfic n i am always after her to write the nxt partπŸ˜‰ . she's terrific when she's angryπŸ˜‰ and is a confused person....IMs me when she wants to talk to esha!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

veo- would love to meet this mad, crazy fan of tia's n shweta's (and amy'sπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†). is always in invisible mode but always gets caught bcoz i can see he's online at RFπŸ˜‰

ritzie- is absent from RF since a lomg long time n i miss her... she was my first frnd at RFπŸ˜›

niyu- love her when is in a "vindictive" mood.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† is an "aangle" acc. to some, I thinkπŸ˜•

vanshu- wanna meet her too. is always ready to kill someone n asks me how to kill themπŸ˜‰. calls me halshu😳

saff- is the sweetest person at RF. very cheerful!

soumu- fell for my n vanshu's prank n got upset luvs abhi n sid.😳

shellzy- mad n crazy over yuvi........makes awesome posters! wanna meet her n see her collection of yuvi pix(200 of dem)

mani- has so many hubbies, i am shocked d police hab not arrested her for marrying so many timesπŸ˜† I call her "volatile brainzy" cuz of her so many hubbies.

kavs- ashi fan like me. would lub to meet her.

Mads- my newest frnd.....would lub to meet her too. would like to know how she manages to write so many gr8 fics.

shriya- would love to meet her too! was obsessed with winning the "balloon contest"

charu- draws beautifully!

esha- thinks i am scared of herπŸ˜† and hates to be called diii

ooh and how could I forget my lil twinzy???? my lil twinzy- manshi!πŸ˜ƒ

NIYA- who gives saff tough competition in the "sweetest member" department!πŸ˜› is angry at me for forgetting her!😭

Rukul-  cute ruks.....is a die-hard dan fan......is d most welcoming member. met her on HP forum, doesen't post here much!

Avani, sindhuja and sonali- dunno u guyz much as just added u to my list. would love to know you guyz too!πŸ˜›

sorry if i missed anyone Edited by ashi rocks - 18 years ago
awww bless u thnx for being sweet yaar!! 😳
haila kisi ko main yaad bhi nahi !! 😭

ok here goes my list
ritwika
shoba
esha
nishi
avani
niyu
ashi rocks
priya
mani
shellz
vanshika
appy
shefs
soumi
sayeri
saff
shriya,radz, ashita, reemz, fate

i m really sorry if i have 4gotten anyone
and all those who dont know me i would surely like 2 make more frineds

Edited by anvesha rocks - 18 years ago
hey i don knw if u remember but i do...u were the first person that pmed me to be friends...thnx!
Originally posted by funky n crazy

Saff-
again madam will listen to all my nonsense 24x7....i hate it whn she tries usin tht timbo language on me....she is extremely nice and im waitinnnnnnnnnnnnnnn to meet her.....

hey this is very clrful na...

vanshika😳

awwww  i no u hate it wen i use d timbo language isilia toa i use itπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†