-krazyriya- thumbnail
OMGG Darling!

So you are this bluebell...😲😲. i always used to think whoz this bluebell... really makes so gorgeous creations... when i see ur siggies in ppl's dabbas...! πŸ˜†

omggg now i remember i do saw u ...am spellbound! 😲. n i hv used some NBT creation of urs too...πŸ˜†.. those rashmi-engagement big size avis...n some other too! 

Acha sunn... were u in pkyek forum ya mjht forum.? πŸ€”.. bcoz the day we started talking in NBT AT... tab se i'm thinking ki shayad... nahi pakka i have seen u so much in some other forum too...πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰

Chal... waise toh to tell you i do a lot of bak-bak... so wo toh chalti hi rahegi...πŸ˜† first lets comment for ur shop/update !

Firstly i just loved ur shop name...😍. its so ummm... wowieee n attractive types ! πŸ˜³ itna acha naam kaha se socha...πŸ˜‰

the banner... type text... those headings(jo bhi use bolte hai...i dont know πŸ˜•)... ur intro is mast... i love ur texting... n those butterfly thingies... colours u used... all looking so cute-ish...☺️ n u know what... i'm a cutey freak...πŸ€ͺ i love everything cutee... n infact i just love this word "CUTE" ! Lol... i know u must be thinking i'm crazy... yup its true girl! πŸ€£ but i'm cute too na...πŸ˜’.hmm bol bol...!!

Oh... u too a twilight n HP fan... me too yaar... so muchhh...☺️ badly in love with Edward n Harry...*sigh* *same pinch n hi5* πŸ˜†
πŸ˜‰
Okay... yaar tu toh kamaal hai...😳.. tujhe itna sab banana aata hai... 😲..wowww! i'm amazed n so impressed.... proud of u my darling...πŸ˜‰.. keep it going... u rock..⭐️...!!

I haven't seen all the updates... kuch hi dekhe hai...😊. n i'm seriously spellbound yaar ! Your stuff is heavenly gorgeous ! 😍

ur recent update is mindblowinggg...😍. lovely...awesomy blossomy... superbb yaar...😳 !!

Ian-Nina new style siggy is stunningly amazinggg yaar..πŸ‘.. its so good ! i loved the text part on it...aah! its mermerizing ! 😍

Delena ones are gr8...πŸ˜ƒ lovely n Madhuri one is beautiful... really liked it...😳...!!!

NBT stuff... ohhh my goshhh... its amazinggg... mindblowing...πŸ‘. so lovelicious.. fabulous jaana...😍.!!

first kunal avi is a complete adorable... 😳other MM avis are awesomeee..😍..loved them all... n yes i remember i used them too..πŸ˜‰...!!

I love those different styles...❀️ flowers... text in ur avis... this is so unique in ur stuff...πŸ˜ƒ never saw such creativity in anyone's avis... this differs u from everyone! 😎

MM siggies... especially that blue one...😳. its so gorgeous... loved everything...! n omggg those MB siggies...☺️☺️☺️. goshhh so killing... droolicious...πŸ€ͺ...adorable... fab... n dreamy ones yaar ! 2nd MB siggy toh just blowed my away *haaayeee* ☺️lovedd them to the core...πŸ€— saved all... gonna use for sure..πŸ˜‰...!!

super rocking update yaar...⭐️... u r marvelous ! πŸ‘

please add me in ur pm list too..😳...!!!

love you...πŸ€—
Varshu!
❀️
Edited by -krazyriya- - 11 years ago
SomerholicGirl thumbnail
Originally posted by: -krazyriya-

OMGG Darling!

So you are this bluebell...😲😲. i always used to think whoz this bluebell... really makes so gorgeous creations... when i see ur siggies in ppl's dabbas...! πŸ˜†
Yeah, I am bluebell... lol... Thank you ma'am for liking my creations :)

omggg now i remember i do saw u ...am spellbound! 😲. n i hv used some NBT creation of urs too...πŸ˜†.. those rashmi-engagement big size avis...n some other too! 
Yeah, You used my stuff... lol but we weren't familiar with each other then.. 

Acha sunn... were u in pkyek forum ya mjht forum.? πŸ€”.. bcoz the day we started talking in 
NBT AT... tab se i'm thinking ki shayad... nahi pakka i have seen u so much in some other forum too...πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰
Hmmm... I was in PKYEK forum 😳but only in the beginning.. for half a month or so..!πŸ˜•

Chal... waise toh to tell you i do a lot of bak-bak... so wo toh chalti hi rahegi...πŸ˜† first lets comment for ur shop/update !
Cool... πŸ˜†

Firstly i just loved ur shop name...😍. its so ummm... wowieee n attractive types ! πŸ˜³ itna acha naam kaha se socha...πŸ˜‰
I asked many friends to suggest a name, But I wanted to stick to flower names. I checked each and every flower with a unique name and color.. I was left with Bluebell and Alvert.. Alvert means rose and  Blubell is cute lavender-ish color which I happen to like a lot. So, I decided Bluebell...

the banner... type text... those headings(jo bhi use bolte hai...i dont know πŸ˜•)... ur intro is mast... i love ur texting... n those butterfly thingies... colours u used... all looking so cute-ish...☺️ n u know what... i'm a cutey freak...πŸ€ͺ i love everything cutee... n infact i just love this word "CUTE" ! Lol... i know u must be thinking i'm crazy... yup its true girl! πŸ€£ but i'm cute too na...πŸ˜’.hmm bol bol...!!
Haan Tu in sab se cute hain meri behena😳😳
And yeah, The intro page is just the reflection of my shop name... Blubell flower is of that color.😳

Oh... u too a twilight n HP fan... me too yaar... so muchhh...☺️ badly in love with Edward n Harry...*sigh* *same pinch n hi5* πŸ˜†
πŸ˜‰
I am a huge fan of Edward and Jake... And mostly Twilight
And Harry Potter is my childhood crush.. So, No question of forgetting thatπŸ˜†πŸ˜‰
I wanted to ask you this before, but socha ki tum pak jaogi...
Now I love TVD too.. Alot😳

Okay... yaar tu toh kamaal hai...😳.. tujhe itna sab banana aata hai... 😲..wowww! i'm amazed n so impressed.... proud of u my darling...πŸ˜‰.. keep it going... u rock..⭐️...!!

I haven't seen all the updates... kuch hi dekhe hai...😊. n i'm seriously spellbound yaar ! Your stuff is heavenly gorgeous ! 😍

ur recent update is mindblowinggg...😍. lovely...awesomy blossomy... superbb yaar...😳 !!

Ian-Nina new style siggy is stunningly amazinggg yaar..πŸ‘.. its so good ! i loved the text part on it...aah! its mermerizing ! 😍

Delena ones are gr8...πŸ˜ƒ lovely n Madhuri one is beautiful... really liked it...😳...!!!

NBT stuff... ohhh my goshhh... its amazinggg... mindblowing...πŸ‘. so lovelicious.. fabulous jaana...😍.!!

first kunal avi is a complete adorable... 😳other MM avis are awesomeee..😍..loved them all... n yes i remember i used them too..πŸ˜‰...!!

I love those different styles...❀️ flowers... text in ur avis... this is so unique in ur stuff...πŸ˜ƒ never saw such creativity in anyone's avis... this differs u from everyone! 😎

MM siggies... especially that blue one...😳. its so gorgeous... loved everything...! n omggg those MB siggies...☺️☺️☺️. goshhh so killing... droolicious...πŸ€ͺ...adorable... fab... n dreamy ones yaar ! 2nd MB siggy toh just blowed my away *haaayeee* ☺️lovedd them to the core...πŸ€— saved all... gonna use for sure..πŸ˜‰...!!
And now, Thank you soo much for loving my stuff and for commenting and letting me know how you feel abt them... *Love you Loads*
❀️  ❀️  ❀️  πŸ€—  πŸ€—  πŸ€— 

super rocking update yaar...⭐️... u r marvelous ! πŸ‘

please add me in ur pm list too..😳...!!! Sure..
πŸ€— πŸ€—πŸ˜³

love you...πŸ€—
Varshu!
❀️

My answers in Black :)
..Amira.. thumbnail
Gorgeous Uptade. Add me into your pm list please πŸ˜³
SomerholicGirl thumbnail
Thanks

+

For giving your support..
Love you guys loads... <3
Edited by SomerholicGirl - 11 years ago
SomerholicGirl thumbnail
Hiii Hello Salaam Welcome Vanakkam  Namaste πŸ˜†
I am back with an update.

And thank God, This time, I am not lateπŸ˜†

Ian β€οΈ
Without him, my update would be incomplete...
(Dedicated to Juhulu β€οΈ)

Ragini Khanna β€οΈ
(Dedicated to Vips and Tanu Di β€οΈ)

Ragini and Gurmeet
(Dedicated to Tanu Di❀️)

Mohan Bhatnagar❀️
(Dedicated to Varshu Darling and Bidzie❀️)

With Matching Avi

Mohan-Megha

Mohan-Nanhi

VirMan
(Dedicated to Judi and Aisho. β€οΈ)

Nia Sharma

Kinshuk sig suggested by kinshukkiaashiq

Dean Winchester suggested by RobsessedSonu

Taani-Anurag suggested by Vartika

More in Next post...
SomerholicGirl thumbnail
Requests

(Not for use)

Aussie_Girl's requests

-Barun- 's request

HJ's request

Maharkno1fan's request

Fatima di's request

Ekta's request

B'day sig

Gaurav fan's requests

Stuff for NBT forum

I guess Thats it...LOL

SomerholicGirl thumbnail

As  you guys know,
I Prepared a new account so that I can PM u guys easily...

So, those who want to be PMed, please send buddy request to that account so that I'll add u guys and PM you during every update... Or just, Hit "LIKE" in this post, so that I can send a request to you...

Either one is okay...

Ignore if you already added me in your buddy list..

So here is the Account..

BluebellDesignz

Do add me in your Buddy list or Hit "Like"

----------------------------------------

And I have a page on FB too...
You can "LIKE" the page if you want frequent updates.
because, I upload the creation there as soon as I make it...

So, If you are on FB and wanna join and support me there, Please let me know...

I'll get back to you with the link... πŸ˜ƒ

Love,
Harika
SomerholicGirl thumbnail
Request+Suggestion List

The shop is OPEN for requests
And the suggestions are welcomed asusual..
So, Go ahead and request/suggest

Requests:

Suggestions:
-Nags- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
superb siggies dear πŸ‘πŸΌ
aish. thumbnail
Stunnung Work Harikaa!❀️