hussain in ur food..interesting thing

anku2cute thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 18 years ago

hi frnds...2day i had gone 2 selct a model for my laptop....n dekhte dekhte raat ho gayi....

i go 2 a restaurant "maya palace" n sit.....guess wht i c.....

never seen before n seeing it i culdnt stop smiling......oh i was grinning smiling thruout....

u noe wht i c in the menu ..a dish "veg hussaini curry".......oh i just lost in hussain...thinking of him....

hey frnds just let me know if i can share my stupid observations n thut...hope u like it...

cindu thumbnail
wow!! kya baat hai!!
even the hotel people are so fond of hussain tht they have it even it in their menu  😉
hey anku, did u try tht curry??? how was it???
it surely must be yummy 😛 😛 Edited by cindu - 18 years ago
anku2cute thumbnail
so sad 😭 didnt try coz had aleardy ordered the food........yup they must b n this is 1 of d best hotels 😛 ..............next tym for sure 😃
x.Asian~Flava.x thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Thts nice, next time u go order it!
anku2cute thumbnail
yup tara ill surely will......hey u hav 2 lyst 2 me tara my sweetheart
damsel111 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ankuhujulover

u noe wht i c in the menu ..a dish "veg hussaini curry".......oh i just lost in hussain...thinking of him....

😆😆😆 thats so funny 😛

there is a round about in lhr named hussain chawk! lolz n each tyme v pass by my sisterz start to bug me sayin whts the name of this place n al 😆.. i actually blush 😳

anku2cute thumbnail
oh wao.......n there a funnier thing....i ws studying had bio xam n i c husain sagar lake.........i was lyk.ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh
damsel111 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
😆 😆 hussain is a very common name among muslimz thats y v get to hear so much of it...
n each tyme i hear hussain i remember hu n a smile appearz.. haha
anku2cute thumbnail
yup..................i think mehr u r very busyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
radha_8 thumbnail
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm................yuuuuuuuuuuuuuuummmmmmmmmmuyy yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy 😆