My Jigar Da Tukda (RTMC FF)Last partpg45 - Page 17

ANANYA A STRAWBERRY GAL...

VEER AS SWEET AS CAKE๐Ÿ˜ณ

CRUSH AND LOVE...DIFF- THINGS YAAR...๐Ÿ˜•POOR VEER CONFUSED.

CAKE PART WAS REALLY TO INNOVATIVE...

MOST ROMANTIC-he suddenly jerked by a touch of a soft hand... he looked on his side and saw Ananya clapping and singing happy b'day for Priya... Veer looked at his hand as if he got something special on his hand...he went on a side and lifted his hand and kissed it with his lips...

UD SOON...NEED NOT TELL DIS...U R ALREADY REGULAR...

U R REALLY A WRITER AND INNOVATIVE  THINKER

nice part,๐Ÿ˜› loved Party scene๐Ÿ˜ณ

nice one dear๐Ÿ˜Š...loved it๐Ÿ˜ณ...

PART 13 flashback cont...

Malhotra house...

Baldev "alright Khushwant...i will talk to Veer...but don't you scold him"

Khushwant "alright Dad...i am leaving in half an hour...if he can get ready"

Baldev went to Veer's room...

Veer was sleeping peacefully...

Baldev "Veer putar...wake up its almost 11am...you promised that you will go with your Dad to our new hotel..."

Veer "later Grandpa...i can't get up now"

Baldev "Veer...you promised and now you are not listening...we have a big party there...lets go...and I also want you to help there...you will learn from other staff then only you will become successful"

Veer "alright Grandpa...but you have to come with me."

Baldev "ok now get ready"

After some time Veer left with his Dad and Grandpa for their hotel...

Veer "is it something special today??"

Baldev "yes we have a delegation coming from overseas"

the car stopped outside a huge five star hotel...

Veer got down and went inside with his Grandfather...

____*********

Chadha house

Sulekha "Ananya how come you woke up so early??"

Ananya "i have to study Grandma...my exams are coming near..."

Sulekha "that's good...you should study..."

Ananya took one apple from the kitchen...she was about to eat when she thought about Veer...he said I look like apple '..she thought in her mind... then smiled '

_____*********

At the hotel...

Baldev "you must go and check the food and other decorations...that way you will have some knowledge..."

Veer went in the hotel kitchen...everyone greeted him...as he walked he looked at so many items... he thought about Ananya and imagined him with her...

he started singing a song...

Dheere dheere pyaar ki jo aag jal gayi
Jitni masti do dilon mein thi ubal gayi
Iska maza chak to loon main zara
Phir kahoonga main ke daal gal gayi
Dheere dheere pyaar ki jo aag jal gayi
Jitni masti do dilon mein thi ubal gayi
Arre, iska maza chak to loon main zara

Tum na the to yun thi zindagi yahan
Benamak ho jaise theeki sabziyaan
Ishq ka achaar bhi naa ban saka
Husn jab na laaya tha yeh chatniyaan,
Hai hai, iska maza chak to loon main zara

Aaj tak tum is liye akele the
Kadwe the, kaseele the, karele the
Aaj itne sweet aise nek ho
Birthday ka jaise koi cake ho, hoi
Ho,
Hai hai, iska maza chak to loon main zara

Baldev "Veer...???? what are you doing???"

Veer came back from his dream... "no...no...nothing Grandpa..."

Baldev "you are hugging these vegetables!!!!...what is happening to you???"

Veer "nothing...i...i...i was playing...i was getting bored Grandpa"

Baldev "come out of the kitchen...we have important guests outside...let me introduce you to them"

Veer went with his Grandpa...he thought how could he imagine Ananya with him in the kitchen...was it just a crush or is he falling for her...

_____**********

Next day in School...

Veer was looking around for her...Ronit looked at Veer...

Ronit "Veer are you looking for someone???"

Veer "no not at all..."

Ronit "it seems you are...i think you are looking for Ananya"

Veer "stupid...why will I look for her???"

Ronit "because you like her"

Veer "who told you???? I don't like her..."

Ronit "why? Isn't she nice?"

Veer "its not a question of nice or not nice...she's too far from the girl of my choice"

Ronit "it doesn't look though"

Veer "will you stop it now"

Ananya "hi guys...what's up"

Veer "oh hi Ananya...how are you??"

Ananya "good...have you prepared for the exam??"

Ronit "he has prepared far too much"

Veer stared at Ronit "lets go...we are getting late for our class"

Ananya "oh yes...lets go"

Ananya looked at the poster on the notice board...

Trip to Manali

Meenakshi "are you interested to go ??"

Ananya "not a bad idea...i have been to Manali so many times...we have our hotel there..."

Meenakshi "good...then we will stay in your hotel"

Ananya smiled "lets see which hotel they are booking...there are so many hotels in Manali.."

Meenakshi "so you have a hotel...good yaar when you feel like you can go"

Ananya "yes and I love eating...so my Dad has opened a few restaurants for me"

Meenakshi "really...wow...your Dad loves you so much??"

Ananya "everyone loves me...and whatever I want they just give me..."

Meenakshi "which all hotels do you have here..."

Ananya "we have one five star hotel and eight restaurants all over the city"

Meenakshi "let me guess Royal Palace hotel??"

Ananya "no no that one...its Paradise hotel"

Meenakshi "wow Paradise is so famous...but Royal Palace is also famous..."

Ananya "i heard from my Dad...they are our family rivals...i have never been in their hotel"

_____************

outside the school...

It was raining heavily when Ananya was waiting for her car ...she was all wet...she tried to cuddle with her bag and was standing under a tree, when she saw him coming towards her...

Veer "come under the umbrella...otherwise you will be wet"

Ananya "thanks Veer...i was waiting for my car"

Veer "i can drop you...come"

Ananya "no thanks Veer...i have called the driver...he's about to come..."

Veer looked at her wet features... there were little droplets on her pink lips...few drops were dancing on her fair cheeks as she tried to wipe them off...her beautiful eyes were looking around...the big eye lashes were looking more black when wet...her hair was tied at the back...few strings were touching her cheeks...she was hugging her bag so close to her...Veer was gazing at her when suddenly she met his gaze and he stopped and looked elsewhere...

Ananya looked at Veer "you are not going??"

Veer "i saw you standing so I came to help..."

Ananya "my car..." she waved '. "ok Veer...see you tomorrow"

Ananya sat in the car... ...while Veer was just watching her...

____**********

Edited by Freethinker - 12 years ago
Hiii i read this cmplet its too good ๐Ÿ˜Š
bt ye kya yr tumne to hme veer ki dost bna diya... Ananya ka nam hi priya kr deti n ๐Ÿ˜ณ chlo koi baat nhi next ff me hmara nam rkh lena ๐Ÿ˜ณ
n this ff is too hatke tn others...
Thnx ๐Ÿ˜Š
super part
loved it
update soon
waiting...
loved it update it soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
All the updates r awesome
luvd them all
so Veer n Ananya r school friends
n now Veer is trying 2 find whether she's his crush or he luvs her
luv that ragging scene n the washroom scene
both r hilarious
update soon