madhavi_r108 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Awwww.. thanks so much Varsha ji !!!

Hemu is so cool.. can't help it!

You know, most girls have this phase when they are 13 - 17, they go absoltely bonkers over some actor. .be it Brad Pitt or Aamir Khan or Hrithik Roshan or Orlando Bloom !! I've never had that..

its funny, NOW...when i am at the threshold of my teenage years, I am like soooo crazy about Hemu, Siddharth (from RDB) and Abhishek Bachan !!!! makes me feel like 13 all over again !
madhavi_r108 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrspetloverUS

Are yaar don't worry!!!!  Wait till you get to be 27, 36, 45, 51.  It will be whole new story and world 😉 ðŸ˜³  Age has nothing to do with it.  At different age or stage of your life you appreciate and become fan of people for different reasons.  It only means you have a heart and it ticks or beats 😳

😳😳

Thats good then !!
madhavi_r108 thumbnail

Originally posted by: adwarakanath

Are you sure you're 19 and not 18, Madhavi? 😉

sigh..would love to be 18..unfortunately 19, turning 20 in 6 months 😭

gosh i feel OLDDDD....cant wait till Hemu turns 18, atleast then i wont feel too bad for havin a crush on a guy just a yr younger than me 😳
apparaohoare thumbnail

ah, still not twenty....then, same way, i can get away without feeling guilty for having a crush on a little older girl 😛

Samhal ja bhai. 😆

madhavi_r108 thumbnail

ah, still not twenty....then, same way, i can get away without feeling guilty for having a crush on a little older girl 😛

acha bachu ?! seema ka kya hoga.. wasnt ur shaadi on friday ?!?!
madhavi_r108 thumbnail

😆 😆 😆 just kidding...shaadi nahi hui...seema wanted only male strippers for the party, we wanted female strippers...no agreement reached...so no shaadi 😆

hehe.. aww cho chaad... happens.. dont worry..quoting smarterdesikid's siggy sometime back, sometimes loosin is the biggest victory of them all 😉
ab_srgmp thumbnail

First Swastika to Seema, to Simi, now Madhavi? Wow, watch out girl.
superstarocks thumbnail
HE AND VINIT ROCK AND NO ONE CAN BEAT THEM 😳 😳
SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ab_srgmp

Eggjactly wat I do😆

Celina7 thumbnail
it was one of da best performances ofSRGMP....period....