Kumkum - Ek Pyara Sa Bandhan

3rd time in a row - SPA -Su-Pati

*Resham* thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 18 years ago

hey girls ,lolz,

congratulations with a big heart, got to know frm hk grp tht hussain won Fav Pati award for the third consecutive year, surely which i think is the biggest achievement on its own., and which noone can break the record, and Also a double treat for all hu fans bec he also won Fav Bhai award afterall he sacrificed kk for fake ja naaaa, and last bt nt the least ju won Fav Patni award, kya jodi hai pati patni ki.

Bt the only thing which saddened me was tht they didnt recd fav jodi award, shame on sp and jury who doesnt give awards for the right candidates, magar yeh nahin to patipatni hi sahiii .,

rest all the details i will get u later., bt till then party time all hu diwaniiiissssss

cindu thumbnail
thankx a lot 4 this news resham
yup its party time πŸ‘
zara29 thumbnail

YUPEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeEE

YUHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

hurrahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

thanx a million resham 4 such a gr8888 news...

πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Its party tym...............πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ƒ

Im so so so happy 4 Hussain sweeto.....πŸ˜ƒ

πŸ˜ƒ

above all,He won 2 awards..mehrrrrrrr tum kahan ho..!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Congratulations 2 HimπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

I wana dance....lolz..Im lyk jumping on my chair heheheπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

hey resham this news is confirm..na!😳

x.Asian~Flava.x thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
thanx

but wat about the jodi? i;m gettin confused!
mariaam thumbnail
i am glad as HUJU has won FAv pati patni award and its almost next to AFv jodi award πŸ‘
anku2cute thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
thnxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

bhangra ho jaye..salsa bhi........rap.....gidha.disco.......

am dancingggggggg
damsel111 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

hahahaha zAara main yehin hun...
waited for the results till 4am but cudnt stay awake for longer lolz...

oyee resham thanx tonz yaar for the awsum newz...
im so so happy for sumit won the fav pati award...
oyee sadha te hatrick ho gaya πŸ˜ƒ *muwah*

yaar who carez abt the jodi award....
i find pati patni award beta than the jodi!

πŸ˜³ sumbody knowz abt his performance???
im dyin to hear of it 😳

Edited by taurus - 18 years ago
-Silencia- thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrrr rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

that's such a grrrrrrr888888888 news!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ‘

thanks a ton reshamπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ you have made my dayπŸ˜ƒ

this is so amazing.........su-kk--best pati patni--omg i m so excited

i m so thrilled that i just don't know what to say

of course, i knew hu wud get fav. pati, but still my happiness has gone over the board

personally i agree with mehr, winning pati-patni is better than winning jodi

party tym guys!!!!!!!!!!!!! what are we waiting for???????

LET'S CELEBRATE THE VICTORY πŸ‘πŸΌOF OUR DARLING HUSSAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Edited by nature - 18 years ago
s_andy thumbnail
Thanx for the info........ 😊
Shilpa07 thumbnail
wowwwwwwwwww...thnks a ton 4 this lovly news....luv ya
but sad tht they dint won jodi award though!