Poll

y did yuvi agree to the remix performance so easily?

Poll Choice
Login To Vote
coolniyu thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

well guys at the current point i no tht by no means it can be option 1 but i can always hope na...😳...so am voting option 1 😆....wats abt u 😛

reply soon 😃

devilangel thumbnail
i think either   for   remix or for being future   school president or dunno
manshi_singh thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
i would say for remix or for bring d skool president
anonymous_891 thumbnail
I think it's mostly for Ashi. And it's also true that Sonia has got them through lots of muddles and Yuvi respects her quite a bit..so I think it's for Sonia too.

But I voted for 1. Hoping it's true!! 😳
nigam_radhika thumbnail
4 becumin future skool president
ashi_mania thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
mera dimaag kehta hain its coz of the president thing...but did u notice when tia and ranny told ashi that yuvi has agreed to perform they played the ashi yuvi background music after ages....so the music indicates that it was for ashi and so does my heart......so me going for option 1 😳
Eloquent thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
i have no idea. I would say, its for sonia aunty coz, yuvi shut up sid, who was blabbering abt how AY are rivals n all. So I dun think its for d school president thingy.

But whatever ashita has said above naa^^^^ gibs me new hope 😳 😳 😳

so maybe its option1......maybe not! dunno! 😳
dia5 thumbnail
I'll always go with option 1 and I hope it turns out to be option 1 as well! 😳 😳
saff thumbnail
ditto ashita's wrds bought hope 2 me ...... soooo i wnt with option 1 😉 😳........
rakhi_uv thumbnail
wud hav luved to accept it tht its 4 ashi bt mere chahne se kya hota hai? 😕 its obviously 4 puttin a gd impression in front of ever1 specially tia nd ranny by performing 4 his oppponent's mom .....