Saarthi

Siddharth, Shaku and Hemraj

Nankri thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

If I am not mistaken, in holi episode, Siddharth, Hemraj and Shaku were missing and so was bade Dadaji..I think such bloopers should not happen in a gud serial like saarrthi...What say friends????

riseNshine thumbnail
dats true. but it happens in almost all dramas. I think its got to do wid da 'requirement of da scene.' although da whole family shud hav been present for da holi sequence...I guess they were just focusing on da characters dat are relevant for da storyline right now.
(sory if it sounds dumb..was told this by my drama teacher..so blame her if it sounds silly!) 😊
--Pinky-- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Very true Barbie, I did notice this thing that all 4 were missing in the epi of March 21 (holi) as well as today March 22.

Wonder why???? Maybe they are not available for shooting.
fizzles thumbnail
i was thinking the same Barbie...
fizzles thumbnail

Originally posted by: riseNshine

dats true. but it happens in almost all dramas. I think its got to do wid da 'requirement of da scene.' although da whole family shud hav been present for da holi sequence...I guess they were just focusing on da characters dat are relevant for da storyline right now.
(sory if it sounds dumb..was told this by my drama teacher..so blame her if it sounds silly!) 😊

yes Amu.....teri baat bhi sahee hai, agreedπŸ˜ƒ

TiNa58 thumbnail
Hmm..Both Barbie & Amani are right...As far as Hemraj goes, I remember Baisa saying that he went to the US to meet Shakti..But Shaku & Sid? πŸ˜•
tunna thumbnail
i think they hav started a new trend where old ppl are not supposed to play holiπŸ˜† πŸ˜†
jaswir lover thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
nice observasion barbie n shazy πŸ‘πŸΌ
sadDe thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: barbie

If I am not mistaken, in holi episode, Siddharth, Hemraj and Shaku were missing and so was bade Dadaji..I think such bloopers should not happen in a gud serial like saarrthi...What say friends????

well..ya agree with u..par also agree with amani..prob required nahi tha ya maybe dates issue par i guess honee chahiye full family in events at least..😊