diya_snow
diya_snow

Posted: 24 March 2006 at 7:56am | IP Logged
Clap Clap

bollywoodfan IF-Dazzler
bollywoodfan
bollywoodfan

Posted: 24 March 2006 at 1:21pm | IP Logged
you guys are so sweet and kind! All your wonderful words are great encouragement for me, especially since this is my first try at a fan fic. You guys are simply the best! Thank you all for your kind words! Big smile Hug

I will continue soon... Big smile
bollywoodfan IF-Dazzler
bollywoodfan
bollywoodfan

Posted: 24 March 2006 at 1:48pm | IP Logged
Setting: St. John's hallways.

The neat handwritting on the 8 by 11 sheets of paper was incredible. The neatly spaced, greatly organized chemsitry notes were unmistakably detailed and seemed to promise passing any chemistry test with flying colors.

Angad: mera lucky din hai, aside from meri grand entry. Not bad Angad, not bad at all.

He smiled as he put away Kripa's notes in his schoolbag, when somone shoved him from behind.

Josh: hey brother! I was looking for you dude, kaha the?!

Josh and Angad high-fived each other.

Angad: Josh! Brother, kaha phas gaya! My chemistry teachers apparantly hates me, stupid traffic yaar...you know NY traffic its-

Josh- Angad, if I remember correctly, tum school ke pehle din ke liye kabhi jaldi nay aye, right?

Angad: well, I mean, I could have changed right!

Josh: did you?

Angad sheepishly says: n..o...

Josh laughes hard and playfully pats Angad on the back.

Josh: maybe next year...

Angad grins

Josh: yeah right!!!

Angad: Josh!

Josh starts running from Angad and Angad runs after him. Their shoes hit the cement floor hard as laughter echoes throughout the empty hallway and resounds of their deep freindship.

On the school grounds:

The sun was now out. It was bright and sunny and no longer as cold as it had been. Kripa sat on the bench, taking in the sunlight. She only wished she didnt have to wait two hours for her next class. Aliya was not even here with her; Aliya had literature right now.