Kasauti Zindagi Ki
Kasauti Zindagi Ki

new to KZK

Shezaadi Goldie
Shezaadi
Shezaadi

Posted: 19 March 2006 at 8:45pm | IP Logged

Hey all,

Well I'm new to the KZK forum. I had watched this show rly long ago, when it first started with my cuzins, but we don't get Star Plus where I live. I just started watchng it on the pc like 2 weeks back or so and just wanted to ask if someone can help me out with the present situation of the show.

K so this is what I understand from what I've seen:

The show has obviously taken a leapEmbarrassed, There's this whole new generation, right now the story is revolving around Mukti who is (correct me if I'm wrong) some servant's daughter. Mukti has been raped by Sharad who is Sneha's husband. I don't know who's daughter Sneha isConfused

And I'm not sure but is there some love story thing between Mukti and Prem??                                        

So yeah that's pretty much all I rly know, I'd really appreciate it if someone can briefly fill me in on the story. Thanks a lot. EmbarrassedEmbarrassedSmile

Areej

WoHaXItZxAaKi IF-Rockerz
WoHaXItZxAaKi
WoHaXItZxAaKi

Posted: 19 March 2006 at 8:50pm | IP Logged
hey areej!

welcome to IF! have a blast here!

btw this is aakriti Smile
rickwean Goldie
rickwean
rickwean

Posted: 19 March 2006 at 8:56pm | IP Logged
Hullo Areej! Welcome to IF and have fun posting here!

Rick here! Where did you stop watching? Try reading the updates, will help you out! Else we can give u a brief summary!
mandeep89 Groupbie
mandeep89
mandeep89

Posted: 19 March 2006 at 9:02pm | IP Logged
hi Tongue n welcome 2 IF
sneha is prerna n anurag's daughter
mukti used 2 lik prem but now hates him b/c she found out dat he was jus usin her
prem n sharad r in on da whole rape thing; prem is helpin sharad cover up
hope dat helps if u hav any other questions jus ask
Shezaadi Goldie
Shezaadi
Shezaadi

Posted: 19 March 2006 at 9:28pm | IP Logged
Hey Aakriti, Rick, and Mandeep,

Thanks for replying, rly appreciate it.