dade_kunal_007 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Hey connie is Sap back? U must be wondering how i know Sap rite? Actually Im a frnd of his, I stay in the same bldg in wch Sap was stayin for the past few days whn he was in India(Mumbai). Newys say my Hello to him. ask him to be in touch......OK........
kayani thumbnail
THANX ALOT SONYAEE THANXXXXXX TAKE CARE
breathing_irony thumbnail
amey was offered a role in a marathi movie ( as an actor) he turned it down 😆 😆 😆
mango-frost thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
hehe...i heard that too... 😉

but i wud've loved to see him act...i wuda watched that movie for him...with english subtitles ofcourse... 😆 😆

maybe i wud've learnt more marathi that way 😳 😳
purva thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: breathing_irony

amey was offered a role in a marathi movie ( as an actor) he turned it down 😆 😆 😆

good for him...... now a days there are hardly any good marathi movies made 😆 😆
buttercup thumbnail
hey mallu.. where u been hun.. 😳

yeah amey need to sing for us first.. then he can act .. we love to see him singing first.. with a bang i want him bak' 😊 😊 😊
mango-frost thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
hi muqi.. 😊

yeha malvika same here...i wanna hear amey sing yaar mangyasi as well...he wud sound reallllyyyyy good!!

but im sooo glad he sang pyaar yeh jaane kaisa hai...thas like my favorite song with suraj hua maddham...now i want him to sing suraj hua maddham 😳 😳
buttercup thumbnail
hey muqi.. im just abt to leave.. hehehe 😊
anonmember thumbnail
Siddh, AMey was offered a Marathi film (acting) but he didn't accept it cause he wants to focus on singing.

Did you read the article about Monali singing for the film Jaaneman? Congrats to Monali, its a great opporunity for a new singer esp since its a big budget film. 👏 Hope the song is good as well.

Anu Malik said he wish he could do soemthing for Amey. I don't see how the songs wouldn't suit Amey though. Its a romantic drama so the songs would be have to romantic as well. Amey's voice would suit Akshay more than Salman though. Let's see what happens!
breathing_irony thumbnail
i hope tht if amey does sing in a movie then farah makes a video of it starring amey lik wat she did with right here right now....it was very well directed.....im sure amey can do some good dance moves 😉