why do you come to india forums - Page 2

Poll Question :

what makes you come here.

Poll Choice
to discuss music and other serials
to bash himesh lol(constructive criticism included)
to flirt( after ur marraige its easy and safe place)lol
to get updates and new releases
to meet friends and have fun
you think its better than shaadi.com lol
to show ur appreciation for some contestant and back him/her
to take part in various contests
just like tht never thought abt tht
none of the above(give details)
Login To Vote
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by s.priya

πŸ˜†   For other reasons. πŸ€” I know ur poll says that we must post them here 😳   But sorry, its not the kind which can be put here.

Mods might mind you see 😳

see you shd be honest and shd not care about anyone if ur comferable , so feel free wht ur hrt says , mod wud understand ur situation you see πŸ˜‰. akhir mods bhi insaan hote hainπŸ˜†

angie it finally comes to guys ehh πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†
Originally posted by Shantibai

I simply come 😳

to read( that is most appropriate lie ) πŸ˜‰

I loved this Lie😳  May I borrow it please.

Can use the same for my other reasonπŸ˜†

sc*&^ you seema  you catch on too fast ........damnπŸ˜‰

shantibaiπŸ˜†

There are kids coming to this forum yaar....tone down your humor a lil😳

i am still laughing...........

Blushing would be more like it!😳😳😳

Edited by ritika24 - 18 years ago

sc*&^ you seema  you catch on too fast ........damnπŸ˜‰