Fan Fictions

Pyar - the different shades of love

Tomiko thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Heya guys!!!! This is my FanFic #4

Pyar - the different shades of love

Characters:

Suhas and Rano – Disha's family…Suhas has been a widow for a few years and takes care of Diamonds Forever, along with her brother Anil, and her nephew Gautham…Rano is doing a fashion-designing course

Porineeta – Disha's friend who's always falling in love

Sanya – also Disha's friend…she's engaged to Gautham who is Dishas cousin

Gautham – loves Sanya and is like a brother to Disha

Inder – Disha's best friend who knows her the best of all…he's a flirt and has gone out with a lot of girls

Disha – she's loud and bubbly but doesn't believe in love at all

DK – owns Kanaka in America but decides to move to India, as it's his homeland…his mom Sumitra died when he was a kid so Dhruv (his dad) got married again (to Gargi)…Vedant was only a baby so Gargi looked after him and they became close…But DK never liked Gargi so he lives separately from his brother and step-mom

Phew…that's all the characters done!!!

Tell me what you think!😛

blah_blah thumbnail
wow..sound very interesting!!! 😛

cnt w8 til the 1st part! 😛 😳
Tomiko thumbnail
Part 1!!!

A hotel room in America

the curtains were pulled back

to reveal Sanya

who smiled

S: America is so beautiful!!!

P: Yeh!!!

Sanya turned round

To face Porineeta

P: I just can't wait for the shopping!!!

Sanya laughed

and chucked a cushion at her

P: hey!

S: where's Disha?

P: you know what Disha's like…she's probably walking round somewhere…don't worry…she'll turn up!!!

A girl leaned over a bridge

facing the river down below

she hugged her arms

as the wind blew stronger

her mobile rang

she looked at the caller ID

and smiled

the girl turned round

and answered the call

the girl was Disha!

D: hi mamma!

S: Disha! Have you reached there yet?

D: yes mamma! It's such a beautiful place!!!

S: I'm glad you're enjoying yourself…but make sure you look after yourself and…

D: relax mamma!!…I know how to look after myself!!…ok…I'll talk to you later! Bye!!

S: bye beta!!

Disha hung up

she was switching off her mobile

when she turned round

and bumped in to someone

to stop herself losing balance

Disha grabbed the person

but it was no good!

Instead

Disha fell on top

of the person

the wind blew harder

causing Dishas hair

to get in to her face

slowly she moved her hair

out of her eyes

and looked down at the young man

who she'd fallen on top!

Anyone guess who it is?…

yup…our very own DK!!!

They both looked

in to each others eyes
Edited by nibbles - 18 years ago
harsy thumbnail
very nice nibbles.......keep it up....... 😊

JSK
*Guli* thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
😳

please cont soon!
moderngirl thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Aww, sounds like a very cute story nibbles 😳
nsa4657 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
that was really good!!
please cont soon!! 👏
Jaslove thumbnail
now thats called a big bang 😆
wya kya intor tha nibbles, gawab nahi tunhara 👏
Tomiko thumbnail
thanks guys! 😛

Part 2

Disha tried to get up

but fell back down

as DK had his arms round her waist

she gave him a angry look

pushed his arms away

stood up

and started dusting herself down

slowly DK got up as well

Disha gave him a irritated look

and put her hand on her hip

D: who do you think you are huh?!!

DK: excuse me?

D: I know guys like you!!!…you see a girl alone and start on her…

DK: hey…excuse me!! You're the one who fell on me…God knows what you eat…broke my back!!!

D: WHAT!!! You…called me fat!!!

DK: not the word I used…but yeah!

D: you!!!

Disha went to strangle him

but stopped

she stamped her foot in frustration

and stormed off

DK stood there watching her go

DK: weird girl

he smiled

DK: but so hot!!!

Disha zipped up her boots

and started running round the room

looking for something

D: Sanya!!!

Sanya came out quickly

wiping her face with a towel

S: yeah?

D: where are my books?

S: near pori's bed

Disha ran over there

and got her books

she was just about to

get her other stuff

when her eyes fell on Porineeta

who was still sleeping

Disha sighed

D: look at her…we're running around like idiots…trying to make sure that we don't get late…and her majesty's still sleeping

Sanya walked over to the bed

and started shaking Pori

S: get up!!

P: let me sleep!!

D: we'll be late for the lecture!!!

Pori pulled the covers

round her tighter

Sanya and Disha looked at each other

and smiled

they faced Pori

S/D: PARINEETA!!!

Pori got up irritated

P: it's Pori!!! Porineeta!!! Is it so difficult or what?!!

She looked at Disha and Sanya

who were clutching there sides

and laughing

P: hey!! She took a pillow

and whacked it at Disha

Disha grabbed a pillow

and started hitting Pori

soon all three

were having a major pillow fight

Disha fell back on her bed laughing

and the other two joined her

D: my pillow's ripped!

S: so's mine!!

The girls looked at each other

and started laughing again

P: this is tonnes better than going to that boring old Uni!

D: Oh no!! we're gonna be late

Disha and Sanya quickly got up

and started to get there things together

P: aww!!!!! Me and my big mouth!!!

*Guli* thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

that was cute!!!!