Music Corner

India-Forums

Music Corner
Music Corner

A Tribute to Himesh Reshammiya (FANCLUB) (Page 22)

bigmouth IF-Dazzler
bigmouth
bigmouth

Posted: 23 March 2006 at 4:12pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by teenindia_usa

Originally posted by bigmouth

my intro: okay so as i think yawl know my name is himani, im 17 years old in the 11th grade Embarrassed , i teach part-time at a bollywood dance studio (will tell about that l8ter Wink ), and im in love with himesh reshammiya's music. especially the songs sung by him...they're so yummy Tongue Wink Embarrassed i can connect to every single one of his songs becuz they're about being in love and somehow he does the best possible job in describing that feeling Embarrassed i really didnt know who himeshji OR aadeshji OR ismailD OR J-L were before watching SRGMP...and that's weird becuz im a dance teacher so i should know all these muzic-related people. before i would just hear the song, love it or hate it, choose it for my students to dance on, and move on with life Wink but now after SRGMP i've been looking at the MD's and if it's himeshji (which is pretty obvious u can totally tell when it's a himesh rehammiya prod. Wink )then i'll love it already Embarrassed i dont want to be known as his biggest fan or anything...we all know i Heart his songs (notice i'm not saying i Heart HIM...cuz i lubb u jem dii Tongue Embarrassed ) i just live on his music. that's enough for me. Wink Embarrassed love, your crazy sis, himani

Hi glad people like U are here. We even an internatiionfan amongst us here. .Great to see real supporters here. So keep posting and telling us things about U'r self and lets keep this support alive to this man he needs it. He needs to know there are people who supoport him and always there to listen to his music whether he is teh singer or thecomposer.

thanks guys.

Hugaaaww thanks angeHug
yeah it IS nice to see some real
supporters of this guy who
came out of the blue and did