HR ki sayyonni thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: badibanga

Hey Dayita - didnt understand your posting.

Are you saying HR's son is 5 years old and he is 37?

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

badi - u've got it all worng

himeshji is 31 & has a son who is 5-6 yrs old 😳😳

dayita thumbnail
Originally posted by: HR ki sayyonni

dayita - himeshji is 31 yrs old - he said it him-self ....😳😳

aur aap ko baby boy ke bare mein baat karna hai toh  - himeshji LOVES kids( even i luv kidsπŸ˜‰) ...& i don't see nething worng in it ...& its  personal tooo 😳

Ash Himeshji was born on 23rd July,1975.So he  will be 31 on 23rd July this year.

And he love kids...actually he himself is a kid (me tooπŸ˜›)..and obviously its his personal matter.

I actullay wanted to say that generally a kid of 5 years has a father of 35+ years as the average age of marraige of Indian guys is 30.

But Himeshji is special...so..😊

dayita thumbnail

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

sorry yaar par kya karoo .....i'm feeling like πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

& abt posting in dis Fanclub - u got to be very fast ...afterall it Himesh Reshammiya's fanclub 😳

da point is himeshji deliver nu Hit tracks in a snap ....so if u r his fan u got  to post ur articals in a snap

& remember himeshji NEVER gives  SAME tunes - so even we should not post sam articals

got it ...my pal πŸ˜‰

Got it dear, but as we all are Himeshji's fans we all are the member of a same family...so who posts the info doesnot matters at all..

Jem4Himesh thumbnail

hey all!!!

Thanks badi sis for correcting πŸ˜‰πŸ˜›

Dayita - Himeshji is definitely 30 - he will be 31 in July - coz there is a 9 yr age gap between myself & Himeshji 😳

I too love kids - I just pray that everything is fine for him personally 😳😳😳

Dayita - sorry about the repeated articles thing - its just that we all care about this club so much....

Jem

badi thumbnail

Hello All - This is just for fun.  Since we know very well HR is born in July - so am I πŸ˜›  Besides, you sisters are so fast I can never never beat you in posting any of the articles - so I've just given up.πŸ˜‰

I got this from ane-mail - just thought it was fun since I am also a july born LEO.  Some of these if not most - I can imagine in HR.  Could you not ?Any other July born people here?  He would have been a really really cute baby no?  And he has grown up to be such a handsome guy.😳

ha..ha... this is for baby HimeshπŸ‘

----------------JULY BABY --------------
> >
> >       Fun to be with. Secretive. Difficult to fathom and to
> >
> >       be understood. Quiet unless excited or tensed.
> >
> >       Takes pride in oneself. Has reputation. Easily
> >
> >       consoled. Honest. Concerned about people's
> >
> >       feelings. Tactful. Friendly. Approachable.
> >
> >       Emotional temperamental and unpredictable.
> >
> >       Moody and easily hurt. Witty and sparkly.
> >
> >        spazzy at times.
> >
> >       Not revengeful. Forgiving but never forgets.
> >
> >       dislikes nonsensical and unnecessary things.
> >
> >       Guides others physically and mentally. Sensitive
> >
> >       and forms impressions carefully. Caring and
> >
> >       loving. Treats others equally. Strong sense of
> >
> >       sympathy. Wary and sharp. Judges people
> >
> >       through observations. Hardworking. No difficulties
> >
> >       in studying. Loves to be alone. Always broods
> >
> >       about the past and the old friends. Waits for
> >
> >       friends. Never looks for friends. Not aggressive
> >
> >       unless provoked. Loves to be loved. Easily hurt
> >
> >       but takes long to recover.

HR ki sayyonni thumbnail

hey guys ...😊

i'm sooo damn happy today ...( i tell u'll later in my nxt posts)😳( yes !! its got sumthing to do wid himeshji )

wooohooo

badi - i'm a july baby tooooooπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜³

thanx 4 tat post of ur's ....i can kinda my-self  wid it 😳

Ash 😊

HR ki sayyonni thumbnail
Originally posted by: dayita

Ash Himeshji was born on 23rd July,1975.So he  will be 31 on 23rd July this year.

And he love kids...actually he himself is a kid (me tooπŸ˜›)..and obviously its his personal matter.

I actullay wanted to say that generally a kid of 5 years has a father of 35+ years as the average age of marraige of Indian guys is 30.

But Himeshji is special...so..😊

dayita - thaanx on da info ....but i know abt it already ...

its jus tat i told it in advance ....

i mean i normally count age as sooon as i celebrate da " new year ' instead of my B'day πŸ˜†.....ya i know i'm a bit strangeπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

HR ki sayyonni thumbnail

MY VID/MUSIC UPDATES

hey guys !!!!!!!!

the reason why i'm sssooooo happy today is BcozπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ ............

i saw da vid of my copy-righted song ................".I love you o sayyonni"

i'm declaring today as " ILYOS day" - " I love you oo sayyonni day"πŸ˜‰

its simply beautiful .........

& yes !!!!!! himeshji is smiling 😳.................he looks sooooooooo gud

its almost like a filmi story ...the story goes dis way ...

its shot between Himeshji- &a girl- & sum  guy( who i belive is ' prashanth chadda')

& ther is a small boy too ( who i belive is himeshji's OWN real life  son )( my mum said da boy resembles Himeshji)πŸ˜†

it all srtarts dis way:

a boy is trying to tie his shoe lace & a CD roll near him ( its a AKS CD)....then he goes into a music shop ( whihc is in a mall kinda place & himeshji is seen cumming up da escalator)then da boy is seen enjoying

then:...later :

himeshji is dis Big star who cum down in a helicop ( he is actually standing ....it look really cool ) to a cranival kinda place

omg u'll HAVE to see dis part where himeshji even DANCEs..........wooohooo ( i know its 4 me he does tatπŸ˜‰ 😳...as i'm a total dance freak)...its really superb

its a 4 step dance - its like da signature step of da songπŸ˜‰

then he sees his girl ( i think its like love @ 1st sight 4 himeshji ) but its more like he is rescuing da girl ( i think) frm her family coz she luvs sum uy ( prashantha chadda πŸ˜‰)

then himeshji  walks back  his helicop & dis girl runs upto him & hugs him .....frm behind da sum other guy( frm her family) tries to shoot tat girl wid a gun & himeshji see tat &  pull her behind him cums in front of tat girl( full filmi style) & he gets shot ........( don't worry ...its not soo sad )

then they get into da helicop & fly to sum land called " reshammiya " land ...here himesh-ji lets go of tat girl to tat guy( who she luvs)....a total filmi khurbani i say !!!! πŸ˜›

oh god u have to see his expression & his walking style ....he is soo perfect in acting

in between all of dis himeshji is also seen in  damusic store where a small  boy abt 5-6 yrs old ...is listening to himeshji's songs & enjoying ...& himeshji seeing dis kid enjoying da songs.....

& himeshji is a ' chirnjeevi ' i.e a person who nevers dies, in a da vid ...

so @ da end he cums upto dis boy ( who is in full exciment seein himesh reshammiya ) & gives him da bullet ( frm whihch he was shot )7 walk away!!!

overall ........i'm really happy wid da vid & seeing himeshji in full filmi eshtlye !!!!!!

it was like a short movie ........oh god i'mm loving dis man more n moer day by day ..........

toooooooooooooo happy today

πŸ˜ƒ

😳

Ash.......😊

Edited by HR ki sayyonni - 17 years ago
dayita thumbnail
Originally posted by: Jem4Himesh

hey all!!!

Thanks badi sis for correcting πŸ˜‰πŸ˜›

Dayita - Himeshji is definitely 30 - he will be 31 in July - coz there is a 9 yr age gap between myself & Himeshji 😳

I too love kids - I just pray that everything is fine for him personally 😳😳😳

Dayita - sorry about the repeated articles thing - its just that we all care about this club so much....

Jem

Yes Jem he is 30😊,only 7 years older than me.πŸ˜›.

Why are saying sorry Jem?I was just kidding in that post.I have told you its my reponsibility to follow the rules of the club, You and Ash helped me by identifying the repeted posts, I should thank you.πŸ˜ƒ

dayita thumbnail

MY VID/MUSIC UPDATES

hey guys !!!!!!!!

the reason why i'm sssooooo happy today is BcozπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ ............

i saw da vid of my copy-righted song ................".I love you o sayyonni"

i'm declaring today as " ILYOS day" - " I love you oo sayyonni day"πŸ˜‰

its simply beautiful .........

& yes !!!!!! himeshji is smiling 😳.................he looks sooooooooo gud

its almost like a filmi story ......unfortunatly i missed da 1st part of da vid ...the story goes dis way ...its a triangle love story

between Himeshji- &a girl( she is not soo gud looking)- & sum other guy( who i belive is ' prashanth chadda')

& ther is a small boy too ( who i belive is himeshji's OWN real life  son )

da part frm where i saw ......himeshji is walking upto his helicop ( yes!! guys .....there is a helicoptor in dis vid ) & dis girl runs upto him .....frm behind da other guy tries to shoot tat girl wid a gun & himeshji see tat & cums in front of tat girl & he gets shot ........( don't worry ...its not soo sad )

then they get into da helicop & fly to sum land called " reshammiyas " land ...here himesh-ji lets go of tat girl to tat guy....a total filmi khurbani i say !!!! πŸ˜›

in between all of dis himeshji is also seen in sum music store where a small  boy abt 5-6 yrs old ...is listening to himeshji's songs & enjoying ...& himeshji seeing dis kid enjoying da songs.....

& himeshji is a ' chirnjeevi ' i.e a person who nevers dies, in a da vid ...

so @ da end he cums upto dis boy ( who is in full exciment seein himesh reshammiya ) & gives him da bullet ( frm whihch he was shot )

overall ........i'm really happy wid da vid & seeing himeshji in full filmi eshtlye !!!!!!

πŸ˜ƒ

😳

if u'll have seen da vid & think its worng wat i said ............its only becoz ii've not seen da 1st part of da vid ........as sooon as i se it ( & if there is nething worng ) i'll update ......

Ash.......😊

Hi ASh Happy ILYOS Day.😊..where did you see the video dear, in some TV channel or else where.Just cant wait to see him😳