roy thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
well good for me since thts my line lol 😆
greatmaratha thumbnail
Oh thanks so much Bhaskar.

Can we have a deadline for submitting them and maybe some general rules of the game.

Will be good fun
respect123 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bhaskar.T

Done lets start.........

Kya matlab - done let's start? 😆

Arre make this an announcement of sorts ... and watch the fireworks...

Am specially looking forward to Abhi, Shantibai and rage and iron's contributions

arun_8687 thumbnail
Gr8 Idea..I knw Whoz gonna win aashiq2005 😆
greatmaratha thumbnail
Arunji, dont be too sure.   😉   Many of us waiting in the wings 😛
arun_8687 thumbnail
lolzz,Yeah..may around.actually..Rage,Abhi and ya Bhol-Bhali gang 👍🏼 (I want to Jem to do one on HR 😆 )
respect123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: arun_8687

Gr8 Idea..I knw Whoz gonna win aashiq2005 😆

oooh - how did I forget Aashiq2005.

Aashiq , o' Aashiq ...where art thou????

greatmaratha thumbnail
😆   and pigs will fly 😉

Well, the sections got so many creative guys, I am sure the contests going to rock and its going to be interesting to read the entries received.
respect123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: s.priya

😆   and pigs will fly 😉

Well, the sections got so many creative guys, I am sure the contests going to rock and its going to be interesting to read the entries received.

Ooh I hope we won't just be allowed to read just the winners' entries. We want to read the also-rans' entries too ... in fact pretty much all entries . I bet most would have some funny lines and would show a lot of ingenuity

greatmaratha thumbnail
Normally in an IF contest, all the entries are put on the forum for PUBLIC VOTING.

Now considering the show and considering the Realities, dunno if the Moderators of this section will want to take the risk and be compared to Gajji 😆

Mods, your comments on this please 😳