Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

Will our happiness last??

Sabarnee_25 thumbnail

Hey all as we have seen that Khusi has slapped Shyam tonight's episode which was very very awaited scene for us and I think we all have been very happy seeing it. But as we know Mr. Shyam Jha is a creepy, womanizer and cheep person so he will definitely do something with Khusi. It may be blackmailing, it may be to make her scare with weapons[I think we all know what is his weapons. They are Payal and Babuji]...or may be he will try to harm Khusi physically. So friends I think its not the time to be happy but to be tensed. Cause Mr. Shyam Magarmach Jha is going to something very very bad with Khusi and her family soon.😲

If you like it then please hit the LIKE button...come just share your thoughts here...πŸ˜ƒ

rechup thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
I'm really afraid of Shyam
I dont know what will be his next cheap trick to trap khushi
ShiningStar18 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Shyam will, no doubt, try to blackmail Khushi on Payal's front.  But really hope Khushi doesn't get blackmailed. I feel she should be strong enough to stand against him and take everyone in her confidence.

rimi10 thumbnail
I totally agree with you and I fear Khushi will also scuumb to his blackmialing thinking many lives will be affected like Payal and Akash, Anjali and ASR off course will not be able to tolerate his Di's pain😭.

I am sure CVs are not planning to leave us to live in peace so soon.😑
Edited by rimi10 - 12 years ago
Sabarnee_25 thumbnail
the creepy snake will not leave her so easily...thanks for commenting friends...
hi rechu di how are you??
rechup thumbnail
Originally posted by: coolsabs

the creepy snake will not leave her so easily...thanks for commenting friends...

hi rechu di how are you??

I'm gud my darling
Hw r u?
Sabarnee_25 thumbnail
Originally posted by: rechup

I'm gud my darling
Hw r u?

I'm cool as always...during exams I was not able to come here...but now they ended and so enjoying holidays...πŸ˜‰
anodaksgfan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 6
i swear yaar this shyam is so cheap..!
he is definitely not keeping quiet!!!
god help khushi!!
rechup thumbnail
Originally posted by: coolsabs

I'm cool as always...during exams I was not able to come here...but now they ended and so enjoying holidays...πŸ˜‰

Oh so having a goodtime hereπŸ˜‰
Enjoy ur holidays
Sabarnee_25 thumbnail
Originally posted by: rechup

Oh so having a goodtime hereπŸ˜‰
Enjoy ur holidays

yup surely...