•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  
Posted: 18 years ago

omfg y da **** iz amey out it sud b anuj. he ******* sang like a drunker. dis iz all ********. wat da **** duz anuj have my freakin *** looks better den hiz face. god it s all ********.

Moderator's Note:
Watch your language while posting here at India Forums. Take this as a warning.

Edited by Princess - 18 years ago
Originally posted by dollface

omfg y da **** iz amey out it sud b anuj. he ******** sang like a drunker. dis iz all ********. wat da **** duz anuj have my ******* *** looks better den hiz face. god it s all ********.

😆😆 like u'r spirit...

agree he sang like a drunkard esp rang barse song
yea they should bring back all the voted out ppl and stop this janta voting 😭
Originally posted by dollface

omfg y da **** iz amey out it sud b anuj. he ******* sang like a drunker. dis iz all ********. wat da **** duz anuj have my freakin *** looks better den hiz face. god it s all ********.

do you even know how the show works? let me explain, the PUBLIC votes for their FAVORITE contestant and whoever has the LEAST is voted off...so obviously people LIKE anuj BETTER than amey

is anuj that much of a problem for you that you have to "******* like dis him like dat?" GROW UP.

hey, I got an idea...my favorite contestant just got voted off so instead of voting for the RIGHT people next time, I'm gonna make 937394736 posts on how much I hate the other contestant because that way my favorite contestant will come back (and people can see how bad my language is)

Moderator's Note:
Watch your language and please NO direct/indirect personal attacks.

😭

Originally posted by sgr3

i hated his rang barse...almost puked

😭

i know payal....he voice was sooooooooooooo nasal.....and his pronounciation was soooooo unclear...........

and as a result the person who has always sang superbly goes out.....ok i get it ....that is indian justic.e.......😭

all right...first off there is a problem with the language use. Secondly, we
will not tolerate attacking other members. Thanks.
Originally posted by jprasad

all right...first off there is a problem with the language use. Secondly, we
will not tolerate attacking other members. Thanks.

have you read any of the earlier posts? they were just as bad.

Originally posted by rbaggio

exactly, blame the public, not anuj

dont have any mood to argue with you yaar.........😭

yup think so ....and congratz on becoming a goldie.......... 👏
Anuj wl walk out!!!!!!!!! I think he wl b our next II2