India-Forums

Indian Idol 6
Indian Idol 6

Amey Date Is Our Star (Page 10)

Innocent_Angel Senior Member
Innocent_Angel
Innocent_Angel

Posted: 15 March 2006 at 3:12am | IP Logged

hy Amey how are you....hope u'll be f9....i like you alot..........you are such a fabulous singer........& i think elimination of you from Indian Idol is a big loss for the show& for India also............you the marvellous singer,performer...........& evry thing..........seriously i like u alot...........& i cried bitterly whn yesterday i saw u eliminated but whn i heard  your converstaion & your thnking, i serously praise you & frm yesterday i had more respect of yourz........as you are no more a contestant of indian idol it doesn't mean tht we forget you we never ever forget you ........you knw wht i'm frm Pakistan & im a student........& i thnk u'll be very happy if u hear kai majority of our class wish kai you would be the next indian idol.......but its ok........... Smile
May u get success in future..........
My prays is wid u....
God bless u wid all of his luv & blessings..........& in future inshallah u'll be a great singer....... Smile
Miss uuuuuuuu.........at the galazzzzzzzConfused...........take care good care of urz......... Wink
Khuda hafiz...........

Lots of luv..........From pakistan its Sughra

Edited by Innocent_Angel - 15 March 2006 at 6:37am

Decent_Girl Senior Member
Decent_Girl
Decent_Girl

Posted: 15 March 2006 at 3:16am | IP Logged
Hi!! Amey..

Your exit from Indian Idol is a great loss for India.. We all know that you are one of the greatest singer in the world!! My all best wishes and good luck is always with you! And I wish to see some day in my country Pakistan.. as I am sooo big fan of you! You are such a wonderful person and a great human .. You really deserve lots of success and love.. I love you Amey!! We all love you!!

Regards
Nasreen Bhagat
maha_amey's fan Newbie
maha_amey's fan
maha_amey's fan

Posted: 15 March 2006 at 4:50am | IP Logged

chika Newbie