pree4ru thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
mujhe PM nahi kiya :((( thread kab khola ???? mujhe pata hi nahi :(((
koi nahi :D Congratzz waiting for the update :)))
Meow_Aleena thumbnail

CONGRTLATION      FOR NEW               THREAD             WAITING 4 UPDATE😍

saru.g thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: pree4ru

mujhe PM nahi kiya :((( thread kab khola ???? mujhe pata hi nahi :(((
koi nahi :D Congratzz waiting for the update :)))

sorry pree... actually I didn't send pm's as I didn't update the part yet... will pm u aftr updating... n thanku... πŸ˜ƒ
saru.g thumbnail
Originally posted by: --Avni--

Congratulations for a new thread Saru di..!!😊

And Nyc promo..πŸ‘πŸΌ
Waiting for the update..!!

Thanku so much sneha... πŸ˜ƒ
saru.g thumbnail
Originally posted by: --ARooJ--

congratz for new thread

waiting for update...

Thanku arooj... will be updating soon... πŸ˜ƒ
SejN thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
congrats saru... i dont know why but you guys are not telling me anything anymore... i only found u opened a new thread when i went to post a comment on ur other thread... even sh she doesnt tell me anything... but its ok you guys are busy so no worries and even im busy  with the gay exams and all  :(...

but yes congrats once again and hope you open many more threads like this... waiting for the next part :D <3
saru.g thumbnail
Originally posted by: sejal719

congrats saru... i dont know why but you guys are not telling me anything anymore... i only found u opened a new thread when i went to post a comment on ur other thread... even sh she doesnt tell me anything... but its ok you guys are busy so no worries and even im busy  with the gay exams and all  :(...

but yes congrats once again and hope you open many more threads like this... waiting for the next part :D <3

hey seju... dont say like dat... its not done willingly... actually aise hi I created the thread... didn't say it to anybody as I wont pm for promos n new threads, I didn't do u dat... but luckily ur sh have seen it first n reserved... n I posted this yesterday midnight only... so forgot to say u... actually I didn't remember though I came on FB this mrng... sorry yaar... dont take it serious...
SejN thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
Originally posted by: saru.g

hey seju... dont say like dat... its not done willingly... actually aise hi I created the thread... didn't say it to anybody as I wont pm for promos n new threads, I didn't do u dat... but luckily ur sh have seen it first n reserved... n I posted this yesterday midnight only... so forgot to say u... actually I didn't remember though I came on FB this mrng... sorry yaar... dont take it serious...

LOL chill out saru... im not mad nor did i take it seriously lol ;p ... i was telling how i felt ;p... and i understand dont worry i wont come and kill you hehehehe... <3
saru.g thumbnail
Originally posted by: sejal719

LOL chill out saru... im not mad nor did i take it seriously lol ;p ... i was telling how i felt ;p... and i understand dont worry i wont come and kill you hehehehe... <3

Thank god... πŸ˜ƒ... I think u na ur sh have chatted today n would have spent some time for each other... πŸ˜³πŸ˜‰
__VJ__ thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Kalakre saru... Promo seems to be very promising πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜³ ...