Gajji Now says His favourite was HEMAAAAA

ramkee9 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Who did he think would win the 2005 Challenge:

I thought Hemachandra had the perfect voice to win the contest. Himani, Nihira and Rajiv are also good singers. Nihira has lent her voice to the hit song Dhadak Dhadak from the movie Bunty Aur Babli. Himani has recorded a song with her mentor Aadesh Shrivastav. And, Himesh has made Vineet sing for him in Kalpana Lajmi's Chingari. Vinit and Debojit, have become household names. But, all credit to Durbar in the manner he focused on Debojit after Nihira was voted out. He worked very hard on Debojit.

http://www.indiantelevision.com/special/y2k6/spotlight_gajen dra.htm

SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
He probably said that because he didn't want people to think that this was pre-planned....that HE got Hema out....He probably came here...saw all the posts....tried to win Hema fans' heart 😉
bhale thumbnail
Is he acting smart now?
Or
Did he really think hema should win ?
If he really thinks hema should win the contest,Did he realize that why his challege 2005 couldn't make deserving contestent to be winner?
Why he is not making any changes to coming contest?
mdroy thumbnail
Did he count Rajeev as one of the best? Good God! I have lost all respect
for this man.
ramkee9 thumbnail
Originally posted by: mdroy

Did he count Rajeev as one of the best? Good God! I have lost all respect
for this man.

SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
What....Rajeev was pretty good, I liked him more than Vinit

Oh wait...I like eveeryone more than Vinit ☯️
soulsoup thumbnail

Someone posted this before

BTW

Originally posted by: ramkee9

And, Himesh has made Vineet sing for him in Kalpana Lajmi's Chingari.

Aadesh Shrivastav is the Music Director of and Himani sang "" there - Rajeev also san an 'Alaap'

You can guess the Integrity of the article from it's accuracy or lack of it.

Originally posted by: ramkee9

Himani, Nihira and Rajiv are also good singers.

Chippeshwini thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
whats the use of saying that now anyways?
hemas OUT.
i dont know about who got him out, its just the thing is
he's out. the thing is, instead of trying to be careful not to humiliate someone whose not interested in controversies, try to not humiliate yourself by saying things like that first.
Anuradha thumbnail

Originally posted by: soulsoup

Someone posted this before

BTW

Aadesh Shrivastav is the Music Director of and Himani sang "" there - Rajeev also san an 'Alaap'

You can guess the Integrity of the article from it's accuracy or lack of it.

Anuradha thumbnail

you are absolutely right.. i wanted to post this long back.. but thought why to hurt someone and left it.. anyways, im with u for this.. himani has sung in chingari for aadesh.. i dnt know from whr himesh's name has come??? 👏 👏 👏 👏

and for the topic, he has mentioned rajeev name becoz he is thr in ek main aur ek tu, and ya y didnt he mention sharib's name.. no one knows, kya khichdi pak rahi hai?? jus becoz hema has lost, he might make rajeev win in ek main aur ek tu to give support to aadesh.. 😉 😉