Member of the Week-Poonam KG..! - Page 4

Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by hetal

your siggi says..I was Pakhi..kya re..tu puri ko puri poonam hi ban gai...pakhi ko hata diya....

awwwwww Di main poonam hoon ya pammu ...aapke liye to jindagi bhar aapki pakhi hi rahungi 😊.........haina?😳

Edited by poonam kg - 18 years ago

Originally posted by hetal

Please put I'm Pakhi.. πŸ˜ƒ

OK BossπŸ˜‰ .......aapka hukam sar aankhon per😳...........look i had changed my siggy.πŸ˜³πŸ˜›

Originally posted by sadDe

congrats poonam..😊 since im new i didnt know wht this topic was all abt until i just saw..n since uve already answered so many qs..so i'd just congratulate u here..n wish u all the best for ur dreams 2 come true..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

awwwwwwww its really so sweet of u😊 ......i m touched 😳.......thanks 4 ur sweet wish.πŸ˜ƒ

Originally posted by Shirley

hey poonam jaanu.....congrats my jaan πŸ‘ thanks alotssssssss hunny.πŸ˜›πŸ˜Š

my questions:

1)describe yurself in 5 words..

very sensitive n emotional,impulsive,religious, very-innnocent, honest,spontaneous.πŸ˜›

2) describe yur ideal man(must be similar 2 karan rite)

absolutely ryt?😳

he must be good-looking,have a good sense of humour,religious,.........most important thing is dat if i love a person den he should understand me n trust me.😊........who love me as a person😊.....who give more preference to love instead of physical relationship.πŸ˜›

i want we understand each-other so much.....  dat he could read my eyes.πŸ˜›.....koi aisa jo meri khamoshi samajh sake.😳

3) who do u prefer: SRK or karan?

jaan karan ka to koi comparision hi nahin hai....srk to kya .......no one stand infront of my arjun❀️ not only in this planet but also in the whole universe.πŸ˜›

4) describe yur memorable moment in life?

yet to come .....when i will marry to karan grover😳.....my arjun.❀️

5) fav outfit?

both traditional n western........but i always wear graceful western outfits .i never like shorts at all .πŸ˜›

in traditional.....i love to wear choodidaar suits ....coz everone says me dat i m looking gorgeous in choodidaar suits.😳

6) do u prefer: straight hair or curly hair?

i like curly hairs.......and i also have beautiful curly hairs.πŸ˜›

7) lengha ya phir sharara?

lehanga.πŸ˜›

8) what describes karan better: cute...or...handsome..

karan is everything 4 me....cute! sweet! handsome ! innocent!😳

but if i choose one ,den cute.😳

ok...thats all...i'll post more questions later....

thanks 4 ur amazing q.....πŸ€—πŸ€—.....i m waiting.πŸ˜›

Congrats hunny!! πŸ‘
ok ok...sorry if they are rubbish or have been similar to other questions..but here goes..

1. what is your religious affiliation?
2. would you prefer to have beauty or brains?
3. are you..or have you ever been overly concious about ur physical appearance to the extent u wanted to change something about it?
4. are are an introvert or extrovert person? ( for example do u prefer to have quiet nights in and chill out..or would u rather have nights out in clubs or with friends etc.)
5. what things would u like to change about urself that might make u a better person?

please answer them ok...
thank sweetie. πŸ€—
Originally posted by poonam kg

loves u too hunny.πŸ€—πŸ€—

Thanks jaan 4 ur answersπŸ€—Luved reading them...!! Ur comments abt me is too sweet....πŸ˜ƒn ur rating...Im touched😳Itna pyaar....Luv u so much😊n u rated my jaan so well...Luv u moreπŸ˜‰dehko kisi se nahee chupta ke main rajeev ki deewani huπŸ˜ƒ

In btwn my next question: How'd u know my jaan was Rajeev? was it my siggy? or did I ever mention it? or u just knew?

Funny question but its a million dollar oneπŸ˜†

Luv u jaan!

Take care,
Teesha

**In btwn will reply abt ur story tomorrow detaily...But just one thing right now its πŸ‘πŸΌ such main gud job jaanπŸ‘

Edited by rajeev4aamna - 18 years ago

Originally posted by lisha

Congrats hunny!! πŸ‘ thanksssssss alots dear.😊
ok ok...sorry if they are rubbish or have been similar to other questions..but here goes.. no, not at all ......ur q. r very intresting n different.πŸ˜›

1. what is your religious affiliation?

well i m very religious person.....coz i always find god wid me at each n every turn of life......even when i think here is no more hope dat time god helps me.πŸ˜›
2. would you prefer to have beauty or brains?

beauty wid the brain.πŸ˜›
3. are you..or have you ever been overly concious about ur physical appearance to the extent u wanted to change something about it?

no,.......but yeah as my height is 5.7 feet.....so i just wanna increase it by 1 inch den i becomes 5.8 feet.πŸ˜›

4. are are an introvert or extrovert person?.......tumhein kya lagta hai?😳...as i told much about me here.............πŸ˜‰

ok i tell u i m an introvert person.😳

( for example do u prefer to have quiet nights in and chill out..or would u rather have nights out in clubs or with friends etc.)

well-well-well .........may be u call me boring.😳.....but i never went 4 a night-out yet......coz i m a very idealistic type of gal..........n as i m student so i m very loyal 2 my student life.πŸ˜›

it doesn't means dat i don't like 2 go 4 a night -out .......i surely go 4 it.....but not 2 the clubs n etc............coz i never like crowdy areas.......so i don't like clubs n parties much.πŸ˜›

instead of it i love to go 4 a long drive outside of the city to a beautiful place..........specially in a open car (wid soft music )by which i can see my moon n stars.😳....as i love nature........may be dis sound stupid but i love sky,moon,stars,sunrises,sunsets.πŸ˜›

but only n only when i will get married.😳(and u know very well wid )whom😳)
5. what things would u like to change about urself that might make u a better person?

here r somethings which i wanna change about me;

1.my temper:...sometimes i loose my temper soon......so i wanna change it.

2.my over sensitivity:......as i m too sensitive n emotinal n sometimes my sensitivity becomes my weakness.

3.i wanna become a bit of extrovert person......as i m so shy n reserved.......i never express myself to anyone even not infront of my family..........i m surprised dat how can i say everything here.😳

4.last n final my habit to sleep late at night.........as i go to sleep at 2.00 am(approx) at night.........but what can i do......

.ismein mera koi kasoor nahin hai.saara kasoor saarthi ka hai😳.........as saarthi repeats here 1.00 am,so how can i sleep w/o watching saarthi.😳

please answer them ok...

why u say plzπŸ˜• .......its my pleasure to answering ur q😊.

thank sweetie.

arey yaar why thanks.........even i wanna say thanks for ur wonderful q.πŸ˜›

thanks alots 4 ur lovely q hunny.πŸ€—πŸ€—

Originally posted by pinkykhan

Congrats Pakhi

thanks alots pinky😊.....its so sweet of u.πŸ˜›πŸ€—

Originally posted by rajeev4aamna

Thanks jaan 4 ur answersπŸ€—Luved reading them...!! Ur comments abt me is too sweet....πŸ˜ƒn ur rating...Im touched😳Itna pyaar...

u deserve dat  huuny........trust me  i tell about u whatever my hearts says to me.πŸ˜›

dehko kisi se nahee chupta ke main rajeev ki deewani huπŸ˜ƒ

pyaar chupaye nahin chupta........kissi se kahaan chupa ki main arjun❀️ ki diwani hoon 😳.....even not also in my home😳

In btwn my next question: How'd u know my jaan was Rajeev? was it my siggy? or did I ever mention it? or u just knew?

ur siggy, ur ID , ur avi.....everything says ur "dil ka haal".........n i understand it coz i m also suffering from dis disease.😳

but i wanna say something 2 u......i like more if u change ur ID as "rajeev4teesha".πŸ˜‰πŸ˜³

and i wish u from my heart dat one day ur dream will come true n u will marry to rajeev n he is ur's forever......coz u deserve him..πŸ˜›....rajeev hi kya u deserve the best boy of dis world.πŸ˜›

Funny question but its a million dollar oneπŸ˜†

naah re not funny at all........its really a million dollar q.πŸ˜›

and in the last i wanna say u dat just belive in god n..wait for the time ...........u will definetly find ur jaan.πŸ‘πŸΌ

u know "kabhi-kabhi uss per chorna parta hai.".....n i m totally believe in dat.

in last i  wanna say something 4 the love;

time is......

too slow for those,wait;πŸ˜›

too swift for those who fear;πŸ˜›

too long for those who grieve;πŸ˜›

too short for those who rejoice;πŸ˜›

but for those who love❀️........πŸ˜›

time is....Eternity.πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜Š

loves u alotsssssssπŸ€—πŸ€—

Edited by poonam kg - 18 years ago
Originally posted by poonam kg

loves u alotsssssssπŸ€—πŸ€—

Haila...Jaan u touched me sooo deeply...Kya poem tha....I luved it..!! n oh nice idea 4 changing my idea...never struck me...πŸ˜† Tumhare mu main ghee shakur...Agur Rajeev mere hojaya na I will never want/wish 4 anything more...!! Luv him sooooooo much...Im sure u know my halat...Mujhe toh bas bahana chahiyya abt getting started with him...Lekin cuming 2 reality, its so sweet of u 2 say I deserve the best guy...U deserve nonetheless my dear...Such main...Tum bahut hi pyaari ho....Will pm u by tonight :D

Take care sweetheart,
Luv u Lots, Teesha

Edited by rajeev4aamna - 18 years ago